We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$77
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$176
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$215
US$111
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$104
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trident, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AapnoGhar Resort(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$36
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Oberoi, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$244
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Treehouse Queens Pearl(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$42
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
44
29
9
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
29
9
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmodular kitchendining tableliving room and bedroomdinner lunchroom serviceweekend gatewayspecial thanksrooms are spaciousnice stayvery nice hotelbreakfast spreadswimming poolbangsarmicrowaveamenitieswifidelhi
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2018

At Menasar for 2-weeks for work. Savoy supposed to have a premium outlet located next to it, unfortunately the mall never opened. Now just an empty mall with only a McDonald's operating; and operating with very very limited food options. Most items indicating as "Sold out".

Generally the suites are big and spacious with a living room, kitchenette, double or twin beds. I think it was a good idea when it first opened, but now looks tired and old. My room was fairly dirty, found rubbish under couch, windows are dirty both inside and outside. Mattress was very soft, not sure if it is a soft mattress or just old. There are 2 TV in the suite; living room and bedroom; with a range of channels mainly Hindi/Tamil, and even a Japanese channel. Though I mostly watched BBC news and Star Movies.

Kitchenette equipment are generally dirty. I had to go get dishcleaner liquid to scrub clean myself. DO NOT drink water from tap. Boil water before drinking.

Room has complimentary wifi, though not stable at times.

Staffs are generally friendly and hardworking. Though may not speak much English and not clean room thoroughly. I found empty water bottles and food wrappers under sofa and bed.

Breakfast buffet which came with my stay was passable. Strangely has 2 serving, earlier session is Japanese buffet which is mainly with white rice, then later Indian buffet which is mainly prata, roti, etc. There is an egg station which you could get someone to cook you omelette, though need to remind them to be mindful on amount of oil and salt used.

There isn't much around the area; there is a park across the hotel but was advised not to go out at night. There are shops across the hotel, Day-Today-Shop is a basic grocery shop selling most daily groceries.

Ordered a few dishes from room service during my stay. Fried fish and fries was nice.

Nice friendly place, but sadly the rooms are old, not-so-well maintained.

Room Tip: All rooms/suites are apparently the same.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seb_julian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surendra K, General Manager at Savoy Suites Manesar, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Savoy Suites, Manesar !
Thank you for posting your prompt and detailed review during your stay at Savoy Suites that had in turn enabled us to take corrective measures immediately to ensure a better experience for you especially from cleanliness point of view. As we are thankful to you for your continuity and further extension of your stay with us, we are pleased to inform that we have already improved upon number of TV channels and work on further improvement of internet stability is in progress. Work is also in progress with respect to maintaining the interiors and upholstery which will surely provide a fresher and better experience in the future.

Thanking you and looking forward to welcoming you once again at Savoy Suites, Manesar

Best Regards

Surendra Kumar
General Manager
Savoy Suites, Manesar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

I went there on New Year’s Eve with my husband. The suites are clean, well-decorated and elegantly done. We attended the new year party too and enjoyed every bit of it. The food was delicious and the dj was also good. I liked the service of the hotel staff, which was provided post midnight also.
So overall it was a good stay.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kunika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surendra K, General Manager at Savoy Suites Manesar, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear Madam,

Greetings from Savoy Suites, Manesar !

Thank you so much for liking and enjoying the arrangements made by us, your kind and positive review has really made all of us at Savoy Suites happier. Receiving such acknowledgements from our valued guests encourages our team to do the best for enhancing guest experience and making them merrier.

We wish you continue having similar memorable moments throughout and the years to come and look forward to welcoming you again at Savoy Suites, Manesar.

Best Regards

Surendra Kumar
General Manager
Savoy Suites, Manesar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

I have stayed here with family for a weekend gateway. Very good hotel with luxurious hospitality. Nice suits with all entrtainment equipments and crockery. You can cook and eat anything if you want. Very polite staff, awesome experience

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank rabindral2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surendra K, General Manager at Savoy Suites Manesar, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2017

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Savoy Suites, Manesar !
We are extremely pleased to see your kind and positive review about Savoy Suites, Manesar and our entire team thanks you for the same as it is going to enhance our enthusiasm for raising our standards still further. We all look forward to welcoming you again and providing a memorable stay in future.

Wishing you a very Happy and Prosperous New Year

Best Regards

Surendra Kumar
General Manager
Savoy Suites, Manesar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

I have visited this hotel for 2 months and this hotel has best service, big suites, excellent food and staff. All the facilities written are available here. Hotel is near to the market.

Special thanks to Nitin and Ravindra for providing 24*7 support..

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mohit1688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surendra K, General Manager at Savoy Suites Manesar, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Savoy Suites, Manesar!
Thank you so much for posting your kind and encouraging feed back for our team. We really appreciate your gesture and it will surely go a long way in our continuous endeavor to maintain our service standards and provide memorable stay to all our guests.

Thanking you and looking forward to welcoming you again at Savoy Suites, Manesar

Best Wishes and Season's Greetings

Surendra Kumar
General Manager
Savoy Suites, Manesar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

I have stay at this hotel for 10 days. Room comforts, services are perfect. All foods are delicius.

I would to thank especially one person there Tejveer Singh Bhaskar. He is so kindly and good person. Thanks to him once again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank orry80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surendra K, General Manager at Savoy Suites Manesar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Savoy Suites, Manesar!
Thanks a lot lot for your kind and appreciative review of Savoy Suites. Our team is delighted and this motivation will take us a long way in our endeavor to keep on servicing our valuable guests with zeal and enthusiasm.

Best Regards

Surendra Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews