We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Place to eat in Manali”
Review of the noname place

the noname place
Ranked #62 of 166 Restaurants in Manali
Price range: US$3 - US$7
Description: Panoramic view of the Manali ranges with amazing fresh & Organic food. A very new travel cafe opened and run by a travel soul who serves local & south indian fusion food inspired by her travel across the Himalayan ranges. A cafe that sources its ingredients mostly from local framers & is run mainly by volunteers (travellers, students and experts). We bring our fresh & exotic menu of fusion food from Himalayas.
Restaurant details
Description: Panoramic view of the Manali ranges with amazing fresh & Organic food. A very new travel cafe opened and run by a travel soul who serves local & south indian fusion food inspired by her travel across the Himalayan ranges. A cafe that sources its ingredients mostly from local framers & is run mainly by volunteers (travellers, students and experts). We bring our fresh & exotic menu of fusion food from Himalayas.
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Delicious food available at pocket friendly prices. The "No name place" is renovated in a most unusual style which gives you a unique feel to just sit & relax. While watching the snow caped mountains, the food is served at your table, yummm i cannot explain how good it taste but i prefer you to must visit the place, its wonderful no matter with whom you are the no name place will remain the best place for everyone. I enjoyed its your time, don't think twice its all right.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SahilS1281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amshucr, Owner at the noname place, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you so much for dropping by. We look forward to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Food for love,has brought us here,jus to find out that,it has got such a great variety of food,which is not jus healthy but unique and tasty,as well ...If u love food,u are definitely gonna love this place ,with the most amazing and inspiring host ever..Plz do visit...N keep your tastebuds alive...

Thank koshi27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amshucr, Owner at the noname place, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thank you so much for dropping by. We look forward to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Wow..!! Fantastic and delicious organic food from local growers!! Healthy food at very affordable price with honest customer service..
We may tend to forget the places visited but not the NO NAME PLACE!!

Keep up the service n quality

Thank Manju N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amshucr, Owner at the noname place, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Hello Mr. Manjunath. It was amazing to have you and your family at our cafe. We look forward to serve you again soon. Thanks for dropping by.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Hi I visited no name place ... On last year , it was one of the best especially with the organic drinks ...I fell love with kiwi shooter and the burger ...

Thank NANDY1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amshucr, Owner at the noname place, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thank you Nandini. We look forward to serve you again soon. Thanks for dropping by.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

One of the best place to visit if you are looking for local food with a little twist from the chef. The view of serine mountains from the cafe is breathtaking. When in Manali a must visit place for great food and ambience. The chef here is very welcoming and friendly.

Thank Ankitha22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amshucr, Owner at the noname place, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed the noname place also viewed

Manali, Manali Tehsil
 
Manali, Manali Tehsil
Manali, Manali Tehsil
 
Manali, Manali Tehsil
Manali, Manali Tehsil
 

Been to the noname place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing