We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Expedia.com
US$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Agoda.com
US$40
US$35
View deal
SAVE US$5
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Hotels.comUS$40
eDreamsUS$40
TravelocityUS$40
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
191
38
4
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
191
38
4
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hadimba temple new construction sofa cum bed electric blankets luxury room morning buffet log huts area beautiful room modern facilities tourist places comfortable stay quick service place to stay walking distance courteous staff value for money manali trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

We stayed in luxury rooms and below are the observations-
Pros-
1) Excellent rooms
2) Excellent room service
3) Value for money

Cons-
1) Portions for room service is less considering the prices.

Note : We had booked deluxe room but when we reached the property we were upgraded to luxury rooms for two days.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank shashwabhardwaj12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

Hotel stay was awsum.. Nice location
Hotel staff was very friendly nd humble..Neat nd clean rooms with amazing valley view with fabulous breakfast buffet
Nice Hospitality
Love to visit again
Highly recommend

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shubhama503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

The resort has good Serene views of Snow-capped mountains, deodar forest and a very courteous staff. They listened to me and gave me an upgrade even though I have asked for only front view room. Food is drool worthy. Overall a nice place ti stay and 100% recommended.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 832saketk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

Hello Guys you can visit this hotel once in life i had very great experience with this hotel in my first honeymoon trip thank you hotel orchard green for your great support & nice behavior i would ratings 100℅ for food too

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mohittraveler125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Nice ambience and good staff.
The hotel is newly built i guess.
Rooms are clean and big but the bathroom is bit less spacious.
Needs a bit of finishing and repair work i guess
Overall it is a good place to be at.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vishal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews