We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$43
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$59/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

LE GRAND(Manali)(Great Value!)
US$34
US$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$25/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
US$58
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Snow Valley Resorts(Manali)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$34
US$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$51/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$72
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Vintage(Manali)(Great Value!)
US$36
US$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$40
US$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Manali Inn(Manali)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Park Resort Manali(Manali)(Great Value!)
US$23
US$21
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$127
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
59
31
8
5
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
59
31
8
5
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuilt buildingserves the purposecomfortable mattressnaggar roadduplex suiteexcellent hotelmemorable stayperfect viewstaff serviceplace to staybuffet breakfastrecommend this hotelhis teamgreat hospitalityhotel is situatedtasty foodhot water
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

The staff in this hotel were the most helpful id met in the whole month traveling India! Such a lovely area, great views, nice restaurant, wifi! Staff done everything they could to offer assistance in any way & made us feel very welcomed! Well worth a visit!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Abbiehatton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 11 September 2016

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to read that your stay at Hotel Angel's Inn has been a most helpful stay while travelling in India. Your compliments for our staff, restaurant, wi-fi & the good views from the hotel is greatly appreciated. It was our great pleasure to serve you the best. We look forward to Welcoming you back at our hotel or in India. HAPPY TRAVELLING!!!!!!!!!
Thank You & Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

first of all .. hotel is perfectly situated ..and service was tooooo good .. the hotel staff made us a huge favour .. they r so nice .. and treating so well...the view outside the room is tooo awesome .even the food quality also is good .the thing is . i just loved it.. all r very helping .. its good that we were there .. thnx for ur service its one of the best memory .. i ever had

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sakshi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 August 2016

Dear Ms. Sakshi
I would firstly like to thank you for sparing your precious time and we are all glad to know that you had a good time at Angels Inn and we were able to provide you a memorable stay. Your compliments about the hotel help us and motivate us to serve you better.
Looking forward to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

A good trip n hv lot of fun
Get help fot gd location n find the best destination
A good staf provid by them
Good service n hv a lot of respect by all the staf
I feel gd to visit there n make fresh my self

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
Thank kapoor600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 August 2016

Dear Guest
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and we are delighted with your compliments and they have been conveyed to the entire family of Angels Inn and your remarks are surely motivating and everyone here wishes to host you your loved ones soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Hotel Angel, where,we experienced truly angel's hospitality. Its one of the best stay spot we ever experienced in Manali. Staying in the hotel was memorable stay. Truly amazing!! location is Prime , Service is so good , Easy accessible ........ Hotel staff were so good. I will definitely recommend this to my friends.

Room Tip: This is comfortable & sunny
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mankotia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

I stayed at hotel Angel"s Inn for 3 nights from 24 July to 27 July 2016. It was amazing property with very excellent view . Rooms are very clean,decent and quite that one can imagine during there vacations. I have no words to say that how fantastic the restaurant food was. It was very delicious food i have taken in my life.
Hotel Staff was very friendly and obedient i have found there. I would like to recommend this hotel for everyone to go there and enjoy your vacations ..

Room Tip: One can choose the top floor for perfect view.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vinod K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews