We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing experience””
Review of Hotel Angel's Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Angel's Inn
Ranked #53 of 129 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 October 2016

First of all .. hotel is perfectly situated ..and service was to good .. the hotel staff made us a huge favor .. they r so nice .. and treating so well...the view outside the room is to awesome and well decorated .Even the food quality also is good .the thing is . i just loved it.. all r very helping .. its good that we were there .. thnx for ur service its one of the best memory .. i ever had

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank abuzazmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

The staff in this hotel were the most helpful id met in the whole month traveling India! Such a lovely area, great views, nice restaurant, wifi! Staff done everything they could to offer assistance in any way & made us feel very welcomed! Well worth a visit!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Abbiehatton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 11 September 2016

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to read that your stay at Hotel Angel's Inn has been a most helpful stay while travelling in India. Your compliments for our staff, restaurant, wi-fi & the good views from the hotel is greatly appreciated. It was our great pleasure to serve you the best. We look forward to Welcoming you back at our hotel or in India. HAPPY TRAVELLING!!!!!!!!!
Thank You & Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

first of all .. hotel is perfectly situated ..and service was tooooo good .. the hotel staff made us a huge favour .. they r so nice .. and treating so well...the view outside the room is tooo awesome .even the food quality also is good .the thing is . i just loved it.. all r very helping .. its good that we were there .. thnx for ur service its one of the best memory .. i ever had

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sakshi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 August 2016

Dear Ms. Sakshi
I would firstly like to thank you for sparing your precious time and we are all glad to know that you had a good time at Angels Inn and we were able to provide you a memorable stay. Your compliments about the hotel help us and motivate us to serve you better.
Looking forward to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

A good trip n hv lot of fun
Get help fot gd location n find the best destination
A good staf provid by them
Good service n hv a lot of respect by all the staf
I feel gd to visit there n make fresh my self

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
Thank kapoor600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 August 2016

Dear Guest
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and we are delighted with your compliments and they have been conveyed to the entire family of Angels Inn and your remarks are surely motivating and everyone here wishes to host you your loved ones soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Hotel Angel, where,we experienced truly angel's hospitality. Its one of the best stay spot we ever experienced in Manali. Staying in the hotel was memorable stay. Truly amazing!! location is Prime , Service is so good , Easy accessible ........ Hotel staff were so good. I will definitely recommend this to my friends.

Room Tip: This is comfortable & sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mankotia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
1.8 km away
Chichoga Holiday Inn
Chichoga Holiday Inn
#24 of 129 in Manali
168 reviews
2.7 km away
Utopia Resorts & Spa, Manali
3.3 km away
Hotel Satkar Residency
Hotel Satkar Residency
#41 of 129 in Manali
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Hotel Greenfields
Hotel Greenfields
#17 of 129 in Manali
271 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Snow Park
Hotel Snow Park
#51 of 129 in Manali
272 reviews
3.4 km away
Golden Tulip Manali
Golden Tulip Manali
#77 of 129 in Manali
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Angel's Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Angel's Inn

Address: New Manali Naggar Rd, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 129 Hotels in Manali
Price Range: $38 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Angel's Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Angel's Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing