We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 6 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
36
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
36
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews memorable stay delcious food great chef booked family room smiling faces ban ganga vaishno devi nice stay rooms are spacious room service blessing hospitality luggage drop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had a wonderful experience at the (The Vaishno Devi Hills). Every staff member I encountered, from the valet to the check- in to the cleaning staff were delightful and eager to help! Thank you! Will recommend to my colleagues!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rishabhkumarfff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great location, easy to get in and out of the city. The staff was wonderful. The hotel is well maintained. The food was good. Beautiful atmosphere inside and outside. I, especially, enjoyed the mountain view from the hotel....

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank preetirajput143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very good stay and view.

Staff was very supporting and food was delicious.
Pick and drop service available from railway station.

I will highly recommend to book your stay here for lovely experience...

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank traveloholicn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2021

Complimentary pick and drop to and from yatra parchi counter / helipad .
Breakfast spread is delicious. Room size are spacious . Lobby is attractive . Elevator is there . Room services round the clock .

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sahilaggarawalladwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2021

Hotel is very good, also services are excellent with smiling faces of employees make you stay happy . So friendly staff and delicious food . Best place for family stay and delicious food and spacious room

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aanill112233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews