We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
jannat-e-Kashmir

We had booked our tour of Kashmir in 2019 with Uzair. Due to covid-19 , we couldn't go for the trip... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
sarithak2019
,
Kochi (Cochin), India
via mobile
Kashmir Trip with Uzair Tours & Travels

I had a wonderful trip with Uzair Travels this April. They take individual care and value emotions... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
AnilkumarSreekar
Read all 92 reviews
  
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
88
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
88
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kashmir trip proper rest onward journey complete package travel agent beautiful kashmir heaven on earth great trip tourist spots tour operator amazing experience special thanks must visit place house boat beautiful place mr safety
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021

We travelled go Srinagar from kolkata and booked Uzair travels for 5 days of our stay in the city. It was amazing experience and it couldn't be better had Uzair bhai not been there. We saw a few unexplored spots which we wouldn't come across if travelling alone. He helped us with local shopping as well. Stay
and food was excellent too!! Totally worth it. Trip was smooth and easy because of uzair bhai.
Leaving Srinagar with heavy heart! Wish could stay here forever!!
Gar firdaus bar rue zamin ast, hamin asto, hamin asto, hamin asto❤️❤️❤️❤️

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank kirtid62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uzairtravels8522, Owner at Uzair Tour and Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Dear valued guests

Thank you for your kind words.It gives us motivation to serve all our guests better. Hope to serve you again in future

Regards
Uzair

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

It was a very great experience with Uzair Tours and Travels, we don't have to worry about anything.
Everything was amazing including the hotels, traveling and food.
Highly recommended.
We enjoyed each and everyday at Kashmir!!
If you're coming to Kashmir book your trip with them.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank SimJais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uzairtravels8522, Owner at Uzair Tour and Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021


Dear valued guests

Thank you for your kind words.It gives us motivation to serve all our guests better. Hope to serve you again in future

Regards
Uzair

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

I went on a trip to Kashmir with my sister and we booked Uzair travels and I think this was the best decision we took. As this was our first trip together we were not sure of the places to go and hotels to book. Uzair gave us the best deal and was with us throughout our trip, providing the amenities as per our needs. The house boat was far better than our expectations. He made sure that we didn’t miss the best view points and even made changes in the plan when asked for. Uzair travels is highly recommended for your next trip to Jannat-e-Kashmir.
Gar firdaus bar-rue zamin ast, hami asto, hamin asto, hamin ast.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank PooJais01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uzairtravels8522, Owner at Uzair Tour and Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021


Dear valued guests

Thank you for your kind words.It gives us motivation to serve all our guests better. Hope to serve you again in future

Regards
Uzair

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

Was here with my friends and thankfully Uzair travels did an amazing arrangement.. It was really smooth, hassle-free and memorable one. Got the taste of the real Kashmir with the mix of tourist spots and offbeat experiences

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank spardhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uzairtravels8522, Owner at Uzair Tour and Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021


Dear valued guests

Thank you for your kind words.It gives us motivation to serve all our guests better. Hope to serve you again in future

Regards
Uzair

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

English /hindi speaking driver
Experienced and trusted
Genuine rates and services
Clean and hygienic cab

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank HarshAgarwal56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uzairtravels8522, Owner at Uzair Tour and Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021


Dear valued guests

Thank you for your kind words.It gives us motivation to serve all our guests better. Hope to serve you again in future

Regards
Uzair

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews