We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$129
View Deal
eDreams
Hotels.com
US$129
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$129
TravelocityUS$129
Orbitz.comUS$129
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
40
3
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
40
3
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front office manager spic and span lovely hotel dolma amazing food amazing place a great stay special mention excellent hospitality visiting leh comfortable stay place to stay raman housekeeping cleanliness sir ladakh
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2021 via mobile

I have visited the hotel recently and i must say The Abduz is best in the vicinity. Hotel has amazing interior, i have dined in Dhe dontag, loved the food best part about the hotel is staff so polite and helpful there was one guy if i am not wrong named Vishal from reception hes amazing he walked me across the outlet and explained about the hotel facilities. I had lovely time at the hotel strongly recommend to visit the abdoz if you are visiting leh ladakh. Thumbs up great job guys keep it up.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank kushvinders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2021 via mobile

Amazing experience. I love this place. I will definitely come again in future inshallah. The ambiance, staff, food and service all the things are amazing. I will suggest my friends and family members also.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Farozkamaal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2021

The best device given by Tenzin. Really felt good after the check in. Took special care during the check in and was the kindest person I have ever met. Amazing hotel experience thanx to Tenzin for being an amazing host !!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DopeEngineer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020 via mobile

Extremely neat, tidy and warm room. The recreational room in the basement adds a fun element to the ambience. Prompt service at the restaurant and the a la carte offers an array of cuisines. Special mention: Mr. Vishal Malhotra at the reception was very polite and helpful. All in all a great luxury stay at Abduz.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank kaverimehra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2020

I keep traveling for my office work but The Abduz has the best hospitality i have ever had.its food,service,cleanliness, property everything is just fantastic.All the staffs are really polite and always at your service.Specially Mr.Karry,Mr.Venkatesh,Stanzin,sonam,jekmat and all the chefs are just superb.If planning a nice and pleasant stay at Leh,its a must stay property!!!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Adidev2107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews