We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$138
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$68
US$60
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
US$116
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lalit Ashok(Bengaluru)
US$108
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Park Bangalore(Bengaluru)
US$117
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Citrus Bangalore(Bengaluru)
US$70
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wonderla Resort(Bengaluru)
US$86
US$83
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$191
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$229/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
7
14
6
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
14
6
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrigade roadreception areadrinking wateridlipleasant stayclean roomsthe heart of the citybudget hotelhotel is locatedwificleanlinessbangalore
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Room was good but not value for the price
Breakfast is not provided if its early check-in and same day checkout even though the price is inclusive of breakfast
while booking via phone on fab hotels the representative promised to provide the room on early check-in at least 9 am but didn't provided until 11 am.
No towels, no water bottles etc. which will be provided in similar 3-star hotels at this or lower price range.

Room Tip: You will get even better hotels at this price range
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Varun S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

We had a bad experience due the staff specifically Ms.Yadav who was very rude. It seems the guest does not matter to her, we had informed of our arrival on phone but when we reached there then they started cleaning the room and the room was handed over after one hour, wherein the A/c was not working. Since me and fly had travelled all the way from Mumbai by Bus and very tired so this exprience by your staff had shattered our tour

Room Tip: A/c not working
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mahesh_jags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Legacy Brigade Road, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Mahesh,
Your comfort and satisfaction are our utmost priority. We deeply regret the fact that we were unable to give you an experience we are known for. All our staff members are well-trained professionals and undergo regular training sessions to ensure that the best-in-class hospitality is offered to guests. The room allotted to you was not vacated timely because of which your check-in was delayed. The issue of the AC was temporary and is fixed now. Mesures have been taken to ensure that such situations do not arise again. FabHotels is a brand franchisee of budget hotels at 300+ locations spread across 30+ cities pan-India. Do give us a chance to host you again and we will make sure you have a delightful stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Rooms are good but restaurant service is very very poor. The restaurant is very very dirty, breakfast starts after 8.30 in the morning and no timely room service also provided. No improvement in service inspite of complain.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jaidevglobal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Legacy Brigade Road, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Your comfort and satisfaction are our utmost priority. All our staff members are well trained and undergo regular training sessions to ensure that hassle-free service is offered to guests. The hotel serves breakfast during the standard breakfast timings, however, yours must have been an off case. Measures have been taken to ensure that such situations don't arise in future. FabHotels is a brand franchisee of budget hotels at 300+ locations spread across 30+ cities pan-India. Do give us a chance to host you again and we will make sure you have a delightful stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

You should improve the cleanliness and fittings of Bathroom. This is the first choose of the visitors. Intercom and TV was not working. This is the basic requirement of any visitor if he is on a business trip or pleasure trip. Hope during the next visit, will find the difference.

Room Tip: Telephonic booking should be allowed to get more discount.
Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ajayshah0910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Legacy Brigade Road, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Ajay,
Your comfort and satisfaction are our utmost priority. We strive to offer rooms equipped with all essential amenities. We conduct regular maintenance sessions of all rooms and bathrooms in the hotel to ensure that all amenities in the room and all fixtures and faucets in the bathroom are working fine, however, your feedback has been noted and a maintenance session has been conducted. Please consider the issue of the cleanliness as an off case, as it is one of our highlights. FabHotels is a brand franchisee of budget hotels at 300+ locations spread across 30+ cities pan-India. Look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Nice economic good location place. Food is of course a issue. Chef not available and menu is bad. Atleast for breakfast there should be something good. I never had breakfast there..It was pathetic. Better go out and have.

Room Tip: Good rooms...
Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lawrence26joy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Legacy Brigade Road, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thanks for choosing to stay with us. Your feedback about the food and breakfast has been noted and passed on to our F&B department for improvement. We look forward to hosting you again at one of 300+ FabHotels pan-India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews