We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant surprise in a quiet Bangalore street”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore
Ranked #66 of 664 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Flower Mound, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Pleasant surprise in a quiet Bangalore street”
Reviewed 16 March 2012

It was a pleasant surprise with nice clean suites. Excellent breakfast choices with a very accomodative staff who fulfilled my health concious breakfast choices. Overall, I liked it and will stay again if required.

Just one request though, I would like have an additional choice of some sort of white light (office) within the room while working.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank vmsiyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this review, 9 September 2012
Dear Guest,
We thank you for taking out time to provide us with your valuable feedback regarding your good experience during your stay at our hotel.
Your request regarding the provision of the white light has been noted and we will certainly ensure that it is provided during your next visit .
Thanking You,
Regards,
Team jüSTa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

303 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    166
    110
    18
    5
    4
See reviews for
38
37
40
152
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Milan, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2012

Location is perfect for calm walks in a residential area with small villas as well as to be in contact with the real life in India. At walking distance all is available, restaurants, shopping. In other words, perfect rating to have most of comfort and necessities without exagerating in costs. Personnel is extremely friendly and kind, at your complete service for any need. Taxi drivers available all day and prices can be fixed accordingly to your needs. Any necessity regarding travelling can also be fixed, even though without a specialized travel agent, with all the possible help for booking other hotels in Inda for weekends. Ms. Renuka is the one to ask. Top floor dinners and breakfast are very cool and relaxing, choice is there for both continental, Indian and Chinese. Free Wi-fi available and with good connection in room. AC easily fixed to requirements. TV satellite all there to grasp Indian culture. Only thing the gym is a bit in the cellar, but wouldn't worry about it, it's not necessary, if you have a fixation about it, you just need to cross the road.

Room Tip: Room 3005, doesn't have noise coming from close conditioners.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
13 Thank FCalapso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this review, 2 February 2012
Dear Guest,

It is such a pleasure for us to know that you have had a wonderful experience during your stay at JuSTa The Residence Indiranagar. Our team members along with Renuka are really encouraged when their efforts are appreciated and it does encourage all of them to go that extra mile to ensure a truly world class experience.

We thank you for your feedback and do look forward to your continued patronage of our hotels.

Best Regards,
Team JuSTa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2012

The Residence @ Indiranagar is a gem of a find. Spacious rooms, friendly- helpful staff and great service make this a great place to stay. Highly recommended for anyone looking for affordable luxury in a great part of the city.

Room Tip: Ask for their Studio Rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
13 Thank AbhishekMahajani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this review, 2 February 2012
Dear Guest,
We thank you for your kind words and shower of praises for the hotel.
It's really a pleasure to know that your stay has been very good and you liked the hotel and our services.
We do look forward to your continued support and your next visit.

Best Regards,
Team JuSTa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wijchen
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2012

It is a small hotel with limited facilities, but the rooms are good, clean, spacious. The people working there are very friendly and always available to help is needed. The location of the hotel is superb, just around the corner of 100ft. road where you will find shops, restaurants and bars. This was my second stay here, but certainly not my last one.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
16 Thank evwijk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, Director of Sales at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this review, 23 January 2012
Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to stay with us again and truly appreciate that you have had a great experience. As you have rightly pointed out, all units of juSTa Hotels are strategically located to provide convenience of business and entertainment within and outside the hotels.

We do look forward to seeing you yet again at our hotels.

Thank You,
Team JuSTa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
US
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 January 2012

Stayed here for 5 nights - was one of the most hospitable environments ever. Our every request was of prime importance to them. This is by far the best property I've stayed on in Bangalore.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
14 Thank Rishi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, Director of Sales at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this review, 23 January 2012
Dear Guest,

It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our esteemed guests such as you and it certainly motivates our teams to go that extra mile to ensure you have an excellent experience.

We definitely look forward to have the opportunity to have you as our guest again.

Thank You,
Team JuSTa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ulsoor
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
#50 of 664 in Bengaluru
340 reviews
Richmond Town
juSTa MG Road
juSTa MG Road
#55 of 664 in Bengaluru
458 reviews
bloomrooms @ Indiranagar
#84 of 664 in Bengaluru
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Domlur
Escape Hotel & Spa
Escape Hotel & Spa
#111 of 664 in Bengaluru
234 reviews
iLodge @ Indiranagar
#112 of 664 in Bengaluru
61 reviews
Domlur
Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore

Property: juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore
Address: No 796 12th Main | HAL 2nd Stage, Indiranagar, Bengaluru 560008, India (Formerly juSTa - The Residence Indiranagar)
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Domlur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#24 Romantic Hotel in Bengaluru
#38 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
Price range (per night): $71 - $144
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
juSTa Indiranagar has now the distinction of being one of the finest hotels in this part of town - thanks to all our guests who have made this possible with their patronage of the hotel. The hotel itself has 21 well-appointed rooms and suites with all facilities & amenities. On site is a fitness centre, a scenic roof top multi-cuisine restaurant offering Indian, Chinese, Continental, Thai and Japanese cuisines as well as a board room for meetings. All services are available 24 hours. The rooms are spacious and luxurious with a King size bed, bed side lamps, comfortable seating area with sofas and a centre table, wardrobes with safe deposits, Luggage Racks, Work Desks with lamp, Television with foreign channels included, kitchenette with tea & coffee making facility and a mini refrigerator, attached bath with shower. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa - The Residence Indiranagar Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing