We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
39
33
17
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
33
17
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarks roadthird floorstayed for two nightsvalue for moneypropertyhospitalityironac
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2018

Room was good and nice complimentary breakfast. I liked it.
Especially, boys and reception manager are good and very cooperative.
I think , room service cost is bit high and chappals were not provided in the package.
TV provided was bit old

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank premg325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HMHospitality, Manager at HM Suites & Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Dear Guest.
It is indeed a great pleasure to see your comments. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay , enjoyed the food, ambiance and enjoyed the hospitality of the team. HM Suites & Studios is centrally located which is convenient for business or leisure traveller, yet tucked in the serenity of nature. We thank you as a team and we look forward in serving you at our best .

Kindest Regards
Tanushka and the entire team @ HM Suites & Studios

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

The location is in the city area near Restaurants, Bank, Malls and Pubs. The staffs are accommodating specially the check in counter can help book airplane tickets to New Delhi and arrange day tour to Taj Mahal. The rooms are ok for the price. I stay there for two nights.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joelrmacaso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HMHospitality, Manager at HM Suites & Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Dear Guest.
It is indeed a great pleasure to see your comments. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay , enjoyed the food, ambiance and enjoyed the hospitality of the team. HM Suites & Studios is centrally located which is convenient for business or leisure traveller, yet tucked in the serenity of nature. We thank you as a team and we look forward in serving you at our best .

Kindest Regards
Tanushka and the entire team @ HM Suites & Studios

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

Suite room, bigger in size but old AC with no cooling, could not sleep whole nigh. Iron and board in the room 24x7, but such a bad quality of Iron, no warming even after 20 min, wasted my time got late for meeting, couldn't expected this.
The hospitality was good, people knows there job, i already complained about the AC in the morning, they could have checked and rectified but when i returned in the evening, AC was working but no cooling.
I suggest rather check everything in the room before checking in.

Dear Manager i am talking about room 122, i am very annoyed with the mismanagement of yours.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Idrees25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HMHospitality, General Manager at HM Suites & Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear Mr. Idrees,

Thank You for staying with us & giving us an opportunity to serve you.

Further to your comments and apparently we had check-in to the same room and though we didn't receive a complaint on the air condition cooling temperature neither the heatness of the iron, we still went ahead and checked it personally on both the equipment's which you were unhappy and we found that both the had given the right temperature.

However we do welcome you to HM Suites & Studios and we will ensure that the air condition is on much before your arrival.

Please do give us an opportunity to serve you again and we would be glad to wipe away your bad experience with us.

Best Regards,
Tanushka & the Team @ HM SUITES & STUDIOS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

I stayed with my family for a day. We chose this place to fix up my sisters marriage. We hosted the boys family for a luncheon and everything went very well. The rooms were very spacious with all basic facilities. The housekeeping services were quick and the complementary breakfast was adequate. The staff was well behaved.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jai1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanushka09, General Manager at HM Suites & Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for leaving us your comments and we are glad that you had a pleasant stay at HM Suites & Studios. And you enjoyed our services of Housekeeping and the facilities being provided to our guest.

We look forward to serve you during your next visit at Bangalore.

Best Regards,
Tanushka & The Entire Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2017

this was indeed a great find for staying in bangalore.Firstly it is reallycentrally located and very near to MG road/Brigade road. Even so it is located in a quiet neighbourhood which makes it have the best of both worlds. Room was large and spacious.There was a geyser in the room along with a tea/coffee kettle.Staff was helpful. Room service options were limited but the quality of food was good.The morning breakfast was filling and the staff was happy to customize according to your need.
Only slight pain was the checkout .it was early in the morning and the guy took a tad longer to get everything organised..But nothing that can spoil what was overall a very good stay.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank raghuvirk7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanushka09, General Manager at HM Suites & Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you keeping time and leaving us your comments. We are quite happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and you enjoyed the ambiance, facilities and the service being provided to you. On the other hand, we would ensure that you will not be hassled up during the early hours of check out and everything would move on effortlessly.

We look forward to serve you at our best during your next visit at Bangalore

Best Regards,
Tanushka & The Entire Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews