We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner with sister”

Byg Brewski Brewing Company
Ranked #110 of 11,676 Restaurants in Bengaluru
Description: Byg Brewski Brewing Company, Asia's largest premium brewpub, offers five experience zones, array of home-made craft Beers and a eclectic cuisine with combines both International and Local cuisines to suit every palate. Large open outdoor, adorned with lush greenery, water body combining nature's five elements namely earth, water, fire, metal, making this an opulent experience. Live music, no mobile zone, table games and many activities to participate in.
Restaurant details
Description: Byg Brewski Brewing Company, Asia's largest premium brewpub, offers five experience zones, array of home-made craft Beers and a eclectic cuisine with combines both International and Local cuisines to suit every palate. Large open outdoor, adorned with lush greenery, water body combining nature's five elements namely earth, water, fire, metal, making this an opulent experience. Live music, no mobile zone, table games and many activities to participate in.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The ambiance is very good and Mr. Stephan's service was good..must visit place. Worth the money.....

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Shalu_sofi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (556)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 556 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fantastic food and service. The pork baos, pizza and desert were superb! Ms.Daia who attended to us was very efficient and quick in reaching us right when we needed her..Kudos to the kitchen staff for keeping us coming back again.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank DeepaPariyangat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a very good service at bug brewiski. Spend a nice evening. Got a good service from daia. Must try experience.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Plum123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Data made sure we had a great time time at byg brewski. She also suggested us the best seller dishes which were amazing and the flavor were so rice and diverse. We loved the food. This was my third visit and second visit with my family. I will like to say the first was also with my family and same bunch of people and we just loved it. The service was nice and we had the food served just on time and we had so much to enjoy and we had an amazing Kickstart to our weekend. Who wouldn't like to have such an amazing kick-start.thanks to daia who has been of great help and host.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Chinmayeepatro23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's y first brewery experience, this place amazing with great ambience,our waiter Stephen has explained very well about the test beers, he's so kind and humble.had a great time.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Travellerpio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Byg Brewski Brewing Company also viewed

Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 

Been to Byg Brewski Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.