We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Bee Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    View Hotel
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (135)
    Filter reviews
    135 results
    Traveller rating
    39
    62
    28
    2
    4
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    39
    62
    28
    2
    4
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsrailway stationbudget hotelhygienic foodroom service isrestaurant food isac roomwalking distancevisited this hotelcourteous stafffront officebreakfast buffetyeshwanthpuryeswantpursmsyeshwantpurmuthuproximity
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    10 - 15 of 135 reviews
    Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

    The Hotel's 24 hours policy spoiled my trip. With a early morning check-in was ordered to check-out before 7 am on a Sunday. Filthy dirty bed sheets.
    Market area, most auto never heard of this hotel.

    Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    4  Thank Navin K
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 15 February 2017

    First thing is the location; It is just located near the fish/chicken market and whenever you go out or come in you have bear the very bad smell every time. The person at the reception is really nice and the services are also good. The rooms are very old and so as the AC. you wont get any nice view. Breakfast is good but the other foods are not up to the mark.

    Room Tip: Higher floors have better rooms
    • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank biddusingh
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    G S Hegde H, General Manager at Grand Bee Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

    Dear Mr. Biddu Singh,

    At the outset we would like to thank you for choosing “Hotel Grand Bee” for your stay and for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor community!

    It is our constant endeavour to offer warm and personal service as per our guest’s expectations and feedback from our guests helps us to know if we are heading towards the right direction in terms of guest satisfaction. Your concerns towards the quality of food have been noted positively and corrective measures are in place.

    We assure you of our best services in the time to come. Your help and support will keep us going always.

    We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Grand Bee in a near future.



    With Regards,


    G S Hegde
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

    Clean & hygienic hotel.. Staffs also very friendly.. Fast check in by Mr Nijant(front office) & given good service..I was visit this hotel rest purpose.. Breakfast buffet also standard..housekeeping dept(Mr Manjunath) also very friendly but amenities need to be change(old style) ..One of the bellboy from Tamilnadu ( I don't know his name) very friendly..close to railway station was very well for all..food service dept need to better service becoz I was order one caffe latte coffee but he replied not available and explained like DON.!!. Food was very tasty..coffee could be better(average tasty)..i was faced only big problem is out side market.. Its not market It's HELL .!!! bad smell meat market.. Finally it was my good stay.. Thanks to grand bee team.. :-) I will visit again & recommend to all..

    Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    1  Thank sathya88
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    G S Hegde H, General Manager at Grand Bee Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

    Dear Mr. Sathya,

    At the outset we would like to thank you for choosing “Hotel Grand Bee” for your stay and for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor community!

    It is our privilege and honour to be of service to you. We are truly delighted to learn that you had a wonderful and memorable stay with us and very happy to read your elaborate and positive comments on overall services of the hotel. Your concerns with regards to F & B service has been noted and briefed the department to rectify the service lapses.
    Your appreciation for Mr. Nijanth, Mr. Manjunath and also to all other team members has been conveyed to them. We all would like to thank you for such a wonderful appreciation. It is the feedback like yours that motivates us to strive consistently for excellence.

    My Team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again.


    With Warm Regards,

    G S Hegde
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

    It's very close to Yeshwantpur station which served me very well. Breakfast was served at 730, it would have been great if they had mentioned that eggs are in the menu. It's not written anywhere. Overall a good experience.

    Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    Thank Himaunshu R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    G S Hegde H, General Manager at Grand Bee Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2017

    Dear Mr. Himaunshu R,

    At the outset we would like to thank you for choosing “Hotel Grand Bee” for your stay. We were delighted to have you with us! We appreciate for your time and thank you for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor community!

    Your suggestions regarding the Egg service during breakfast has been noted and the same has been instructed to our F & B team.

    It is our constant endeavor to offer warm and personal service as per our guest’s expectations and feedback from our guests helps us to know if we are heading towards the right direction in terms of guest satisfaction.

    We assure you the best our services in the time to come. Your help and support will keep us going always.

    We look forward to welcome you back at “Hotel Grand Bee” in a near future.


    With Regards,


    G S Hegde
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 5 December 2016

    As we were travelling to Goa we stayed at Grand Bee Hotel. hotel was as per our expectation rooms were clean, food was very good, courteous staff, walking distance from Yeshwanthpur railway station what else you want... Stay was very comfortable.

    • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank nehalama
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    G S Hegde H, General Manager at Grand Bee Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2016

    Dear Guest,

    We would like to thank you for choosing “Hotel Grand Bee” for your stay. We were delighted to have you with us! Thank you for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor community!

    We appreciate your short and positive review on our hotel. We always strive to give the best of our services and the reviews like this give us the motivation to keep going.

    We assure you of our best services in the time to come. Your help and support will keep us going always.

    We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Grand Bee in a near future.


    With Warm Regards,


    G S Hegde
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews