We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely customer service, Good rooms too, Got a good deal at Rs.1700.”
Review of Grand Bee Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Grand Bee Hotel
Ranked #141 of 730 Hotels in Bengaluru
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Lovely customer service, Good rooms too, Got a good deal at Rs.1700. Sethu from the reception is a wonderful guy. Helped a lot in the 3 days i was there. Only location is a concern as it is nearby railway station and masjid. So sometimes it becomes little loud

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeetu2508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G S Hegde H, General Manager at Grand Bee Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Mr. Jeetu,

At the outset we would like to thank you for choosing “Hotel Grand Bee” for your stay and for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor community!

It is our privilege and honor to be of service to you. We are truly delighted to learn that you had a wonderful and memorable stay with us and very happy to read your positive comments on the hotel. Your appreciation for Mr. Sethu has been conveyed to him. It is the feedbacks like yours that motivates us to strive consistently for excellence. My entire team wants to convey their regards to you. Thank you from all of us for the wonderful feedback.


My Team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again.


With Warm Regards,

G S Hegde
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 135 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2017

If u went to AC room u will be get comfort over her. Food quality was great. They provide breakfast as they told their website the quality was good. The service of food and hotel both are nice. Its nearby Yesvantpur Junction railway station only two minutes .

Room Tip: The AC rooms are best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ani R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G S Hegde H, General Manager at Grand Bee Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear Mr. Ani R,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Bangalore and we sincerely appreciate you for taking time to review us on Trip Advisor.

We are very happy to read your positive comments on overall services of the hotel. We consider it a privilege to have been of service to you. We assure you of our best services in the time to come and look forward to welcome you back at “Hotel Grand Bee” in a near future.

With Regards,

G S Hegde
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

OK Rooms, Clean Bathrooms, Small and bad TV, OLD WINDOW AC & FRIENDLY STAFF. you cant find anything outside or around hotel just some smelly non-veg vending shops. Free but slow WIFI. uncomfortable beds.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank avinash d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

The Hotel's 24 hours policy spoiled my trip. With a early morning check-in was ordered to check-out before 7 am on a Sunday. Filthy dirty bed sheets.
Market area, most auto never heard of this hotel.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
4  Thank Navin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

First thing is the location; It is just located near the fish/chicken market and whenever you go out or come in you have bear the very bad smell every time. The person at the reception is really nice and the services are also good. The rooms are very old and so as the AC. you wont get any nice view. Breakfast is good but the other foods are not up to the mark.

Room Tip: Higher floors have better rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank biddusingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G S Hegde H, General Manager at Grand Bee Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Dear Mr. Biddu Singh,

At the outset we would like to thank you for choosing “Hotel Grand Bee” for your stay and for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor community!

It is our constant endeavour to offer warm and personal service as per our guest’s expectations and feedback from our guests helps us to know if we are heading towards the right direction in terms of guest satisfaction. Your concerns towards the quality of food have been noted positively and corrective measures are in place.

We assure you of our best services in the time to come. Your help and support will keep us going always.

We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Grand Bee in a near future.



With Regards,


G S Hegde
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn Insys
Comfort Inn Insys
#165 of 730 in Bengaluru
17 reviews
0.1 km away
Treebo Habitat Suites & Rooms
Treebo Habitat Suites & Rooms
#291 of 730 in Bengaluru
9 reviews
0.4 km away
Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore
Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore
#161 of 730 in Bengaluru
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Krishinton Suites
Krishinton Suites
#138 of 730 in Bengaluru
104 reviews
2 km away
Urs Regency
Urs Regency
#98 of 730 in Bengaluru
155 reviews
0.8 km away
FabHotel RMV Yeshwantpur
FabHotel RMV Yeshwantpur
#268 of 730 in Bengaluru
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Bee Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Bee Hotel

Address: 37 / 1 Railway Parallel Road | Yeshwanthpur, Bengaluru 560022, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #141 of 730 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: S$47 - S$60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Grand Bee Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Grand Bee draws a fine balance between luxury and comfort—enriching your stay with luxury where required and providing you with comfort all around. A series of well-thought-out rooms, a convenient location and exceptional service make Hotel Grand Bee a one-of-a-kind boutique hotel.Nestled in a tranquil setting and blooming with warmth, Grand Bee’s rooms and suites are spacious as much luxurious. Serving as the perfect pick for business and non-business travelers too, every moment spent with us is an experience to be cherished each time you visit the city of Bangalore.All the 48 rooms at the hotel including En-Suites & Executive Rooms have been tastefully done up in a contemporary style & decor, the spacious and smart rooms are carefully crafted and offer a blend of aesthetics with best in class comfort. Well equipped with a complete range of modern amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Grand Bee Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing