We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 48% below average rates

The price you found is 48% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Lalit Ashok(Bengaluru)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Park Bangalore(Bengaluru)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Citrus Bangalore(Bengaluru)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
41
64
31
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
64
31
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelvisited this hotelcomfortable stayfood qualitydecent hotelwifismscleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2017

If u went to AC room u will be get comfort over her. Food quality was great. They provide breakfast as they told their website the quality was good. The service of food and hotel both are nice. Its nearby Yesvantpur Junction railway station only two minutes .

Room Tip: The AC rooms are best.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ani R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G S Hegde H, General Manager at Grand Bee Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear Mr. Ani R,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Bangalore and we sincerely appreciate you for taking time to review us on Trip Advisor.

We are very happy to read your positive comments on overall services of the hotel. We consider it a privilege to have been of service to you. We assure you of our best services in the time to come and look forward to welcome you back at “Hotel Grand Bee” in a near future.

With Regards,

G S Hegde
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

OK Rooms, Clean Bathrooms, Small and bad TV, OLD WINDOW AC & FRIENDLY STAFF. you cant find anything outside or around hotel just some smelly non-veg vending shops. Free but slow WIFI. uncomfortable beds.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank avinash d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

The Hotel's 24 hours policy spoiled my trip. With a early morning check-in was ordered to check-out before 7 am on a Sunday. Filthy dirty bed sheets.
Market area, most auto never heard of this hotel.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
4  Thank Navin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

First thing is the location; It is just located near the fish/chicken market and whenever you go out or come in you have bear the very bad smell every time. The person at the reception is really nice and the services are also good. The rooms are very old and so as the AC. you wont get any nice view. Breakfast is good but the other foods are not up to the mark.

Room Tip: Higher floors have better rooms
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank biddusingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G S Hegde H, General Manager at Grand Bee Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Dear Mr. Biddu Singh,

At the outset we would like to thank you for choosing “Hotel Grand Bee” for your stay and for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor community!

It is our constant endeavour to offer warm and personal service as per our guest’s expectations and feedback from our guests helps us to know if we are heading towards the right direction in terms of guest satisfaction. Your concerns towards the quality of food have been noted positively and corrective measures are in place.

We assure you of our best services in the time to come. Your help and support will keep us going always.

We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Grand Bee in a near future.



With Regards,


G S Hegde
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

Clean & hygienic hotel.. Staffs also very friendly.. Fast check in by Mr Nijant(front office) & given good service..I was visit this hotel rest purpose.. Breakfast buffet also standard..housekeeping dept(Mr Manjunath) also very friendly but amenities need to be change(old style) ..One of the bellboy from Tamilnadu ( I don't know his name) very friendly..close to railway station was very well for all..food service dept need to better service becoz I was order one caffe latte coffee but he replied not available and explained like DON.!!. Food was very tasty..coffee could be better(average tasty)..i was faced only big problem is out side market.. Its not market It's HELL .!!! bad smell meat market.. Finally it was my good stay.. Thanks to grand bee team.. :-) I will visit again & recommend to all..

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank sathya88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G S Hegde H, General Manager at Grand Bee Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

Dear Mr. Sathya,

At the outset we would like to thank you for choosing “Hotel Grand Bee” for your stay and for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor community!

It is our privilege and honour to be of service to you. We are truly delighted to learn that you had a wonderful and memorable stay with us and very happy to read your elaborate and positive comments on overall services of the hotel. Your concerns with regards to F & B service has been noted and briefed the department to rectify the service lapses.
Your appreciation for Mr. Nijanth, Mr. Manjunath and also to all other team members has been conveyed to them. We all would like to thank you for such a wonderful appreciation. It is the feedback like yours that motivates us to strive consistently for excellence.

My Team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again.


With Warm Regards,

G S Hegde
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews