We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$25
Expedia.comUS$25
Agoda.comUS$22
eDreamsUS$20
TravelocityUS$25
StayForLongUS$52
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,112)
Filter reviews
1,112 results
Traveller rating
710
259
91
23
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
710
259
91
23
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cubbon park front office excellent service rooftop bar comfortable stay f b rooms are clean business trip special thanks mg road short stay restaurant staff enjoyed my stay room service breakfast spread dosa wonderful stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,112 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2021

I remember my amazing stay here of 1week and the hotel never miss a chance to wow you, it was Vishnu at 12:30 am with a beautiful smile to wellcome me, my check in stay ,check out, night food request when there were no one in the restaurant Vishnu himself came to deliver my food,I was overwhelming to him to get me overy my hunger. I wish to see you soon to all Ibis hotel team thank you so much

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Akram2121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibis Bengaluru City Centre, General Manager at ibis Bengaluru City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Akram2121,

We would like to thank you for sharing your candid experience on TripAdvisor.

We are all pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable experience during these difficult times of COVID-19. Your feedback will be shared with our Heartists.

We are extremely happy that our Heartist Vishnu went a long way in ensuring you have a pleasant stay with us and he shall be super happy reading this review.

We are always thrilled when our guests point out our dedication to the guest experience. We were very touched by your compliments.

We wish to see you back to experience #LoveIBISM.

Regards

Irfan KHATRY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2021 via mobile

Great stay,awesome breakfast though the spread was bit less,but I can understand that they have reduced it due to the pandemic.Thanks to the chef and F&B who is always available at one step away for whatever the guest ask,over all.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank shaffride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibis Bengaluru City Centre, General Manager at ibis Bengaluru City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2021

Hi shaffride,

We would like to thank you for sharing your candid experience on TripAdvisor.

We are all pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable experience and relaxing stay during these difficult times of COVID-19. Your feedback will be shared with our Heartists.

We have made a note of your feedback on the Buffet spread and the same has been conveyed to our Head Chef.

We are always thrilled when our guests point out our dedication to the guest experience. We were very touched by your compliments.

We wish to see you back to experience #LoveIBISM.

Regards

Irfan KHATRY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2020 via mobile

The rooms are cheaper and the facilities provided are awesome. They provide you all the basic amenities and you will enjoy a lot there as I did. Plus the food there is awesome and been made under safety guidance. Plus fhere are daily room cleanings and its safe.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rashikhotani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibis Bengaluru City Centre, General Manager at ibis Bengaluru City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2020

Hi rashikhotani,

We are all pleased to learn that you had an comfortable stay during these difficult times of COVID-19.

We are glad you enjoyed the food and were taken care well by our Heartists. Your feedback will be shared with our Heartists, and will strive as a great example to encourage us to continue to give the service we strive to.

Thank you for sharing your feedback, and please stay safe.

We wish to see you back to experience #LoveIBISM.

Regards

Irfan KHATRY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2020

My family was happy with the hospitality. Harish took care of everything. last minute we couldn't meet but will meet soon. Thank you so much harish. Just a note to management please make sure every vessels are clean before you serve them.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vineetherur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibis Bengaluru City Centre, General Manager at ibis Bengaluru City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2020

Hi Vineetherur,

We are all pleased to learn that you had an comfortable stay during these difficult times of COVID-19.

We are glad you were taken care well by our Heartists especially Harish. Your feedback on the cleanliness will be shared with the concerned and please be rest assured that the same shall be dealt with utmost importance. Request you to please consider this incident in isolation as this is not the true representation of Ibis brand.

Thank you for sharing your feedback, and please stay safe.

We wish to see you back to experience #LoveIBISM.

Regards

Irfan KHATRY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020 via mobile

We had a great experience , specially , cleanness,laundry they are amazing ,and food was very good ,timing ,also,I found Manju a very nice person and honest ,And Harish floor supervisor, excellent service
Staying with ibis worth it

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Abansari007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibis Bengaluru City Centre, General Manager at ibis Bengaluru City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2020

Hi Abansari007,

We are all pleased to learn that you had an comfortable stay during these difficult times of COVID-19.

We are glad you were taken care well by our Heartists especially Manju and Harish. Your feedback will be shared with our Heartists, and will strive as a great example to encourage us to continue to give the service we strive to.

Thank you for sharing your feedback, and please stay safe.

We wish to see you back to experience #LoveIBISM.

Regards

Irfan KHATRY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews