We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
77
13
4
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
13
4
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews candlelight dinner hotel manager mind blowing recommend this hotel room service cleanliness mr reception ambience kerala
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Very nice room and Breakfast . Dal makani eaten in the dinner was not up to the test which as gujarati i want. apart from that it is awesome.it is very near from boating place.Room furniture was awesome and very comfortable.

Room Tip: Thekkady water boating
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JIGNESH D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deepshikha-DS, Manager at Summit Hampton Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

We Thank you for your stay at Summit Hotels and Resorts and for your generous feedback.

Happy to know that you had an awesome stay at Summit Hampton Hotel and spa. We are very glad that you were satisfied with the services and hospitality that was provided during your stay. It was delighting to know that we were up to your expectations on making your stay a pleasurable and comfortable one. It was really heartwarming to know that you were pleased with the quality of food services that was served during your stay. The location of the property is one of the most triggered one as it has a beautiful serene environment with a graceful surrounding, and I hope you enjoyed your time staying here. Your kind words of appreciation has been shared among all the team members and everyone was very delighted to hear your compliments in regard to their assistance.

We heartily thank you once again for your visit and we truly hope to be at your service in the coming days.

Yours in Hospitality,
Amarnath Singh
Unit Manager
Summit Hampton Hotel and spa
Reservations: +918388877888
info@summithotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

I was given a room 800 mtrs far from restaurant and way was steep. It takes 30 mins one side. Wifi Internet was not working and Mr. Arun, their reception manager was very rude in every way. I had travelled with two kids and it was not a good experience with him. After that Hotel Manager changed my room which has wifi access and near to restaurant. So, if you are travelling to this hotel then take room near restaurant only.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Puneet J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Except geizer all good.from geizer only half bucket hot water.no wifi in room.over all 8.5/10.we have two rooms. One room has less light and close also.very good staff.room size is very very specious.

Room Tip: Wifi not in room, I stayed has less light.hot water by geyser but only half bucket.property is very good. Staff also very good.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Basir M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deepshikha-DS, Manager at Summit Hampton Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for your stay at Summit Hotels and Resorts and for your kind feedback.

We truly believe that you had a pleasant stay at Summit Hampton Hotel and spa. It was very generous of you to share your humble words of appreciation regarding the staff and I believe that you were satisfied with the hospitality and services that were provided during your stay. We are very much delighted to know that you were pleased with the location of the property and its spacious rooms which must have made you feel the utmost comfort during your stay.

Well, we are very disheartened to know that you had to face certain inconvenience regarding some issues. The issues have been positively marked and constructive steps have been taken to resolve the issue. We assure you that everything will be at its best until your next visit. We thank you for your genuine concerns which does make us aware about our shortcomings and help us learn and grow in every aspect of hospitality.

However, it was truly a pleasure to be at your service and we will always be looking forward to your visit in the near future.

Yours in Hospitality,
Amarnath Singh
Unit Manager
Summit Hampton Hotel and Spa
Reservations: +918388877888
info@summithotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

- Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed during my time in Kerala
- Food serve at the hotel is the best food we had while we were in Kerala
- Rooms are very specious, Clean with required amenities.

Suggestion :
- Please provide milk powder, so once can have Tea or Coffey.
- Please stay what will be serve in the dinner, if Dinner is included in the stay. Would it be Ala-cart or Set Menu?

We really loved our stay at the Hotel and would recommend it to all Gujaratis.

Room Tip: Choose Room 301, it has Nice View from one of the window
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KrunalP259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deepshikha-DS, Manager at Summit Hampton Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for staying at Summit Hotels & Resorts and for your valuable feedback.

Happy to know that Summit Hotels & Resorts was associated in making your stay a memorable one. My team & I are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Summit Hotels & Resorts our effort is to offer an unparalleled hospitality experience to the guest whenever they choose to avail us. Thank you for your gracious compliments about the rooms, comfortable beds helpful & courteous staffs and the great delicious food platter served in the restaurant.

We do provide milk powder to to our guests in the room itself as it is included in the basic amenities that the hotel provides. We go for Ala- Carte menu if the occupancy is low starting from starters to deserts otherwise wide variety of buffet is lay out in the restaurant for our guests. We value your patronage & look forward to welcoming you back as our special guests to Summit Hotels & Resorts soon.

Yours in Hospitality,
Hari Kaimal
Unit Manager
Summit Hotels & Resorts
Reservations: +918388877888
info@summithotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel, friendly staff Mr. Hari is doing wonderful service to the customer. I will recommend to my friends to choose this hotel. Good location. We really enjoyed. The food was serving in the restaurant was excellent

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Benny P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deepshikha-DS, Manager at Summit Hampton Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for staying at Summit Hotels & Resorts and for your valuable feedback.

It is heartening to know that you had a great stay with us. At Summit Hotels & Resorts our effort is to offer an unparalleled hospitality experience to our guests to create delightful memories for our guests whenever they choose to stay with us. I am glad that you liked our services & facilities provided to you by us.

Our endeavour is to create beautiful memories for our guests and it is evident from your positive feedback that we were successful in creating one which you will cherish for time to come.

We value your patronage & look forward to welcoming you back to the Summit Hotels soon.

Yours in Hospitality,
Hari Kaimal
Unit Manager
Summit Hotels & Resorts
Reservations: +91838877888 / 9069956664
info@summithotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews