We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent food”
Review of Pinch Of Salt

Pinch Of Salt
Ranked #12 of 54 Restaurants in Khajuraho
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

excellent food nice place for family,chicken curry was very tasty and Bundelkhadi thali is also very tasty

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Aditya2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 16 March 2020 via mobile

Restaurant is having good interior decoration in village style. Food is just average, service is slow. Order taker doesn't know how to take order.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank PrabhakarK3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020

Very smart looking restaurant from outside, even better inside! As a group we enjoyed individual Thali style dishes. Plentiful, beautifully served and amazing flavours. Staff were so accomadating in terms of dish descriptions and the food just kept coming. We enjoyed eating in this style so much we bought several Thali to take home!! You must visit it.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 556denysew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2020 via mobile

We met the owner mr manoi who introduced us to his wonderful Chicken masala dish topped off with naan bread. Eating with our fingers and cleaning the sauces up with the naan was a pure delight. The atmosphere in the restaurant was quiet and pleasing also. To finish we added some genuine sweet dumplings which melted in our mouths. To sample local curries you must go here.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank 475davef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2020

This a place with very friendly and fluent in english service where we had late dinner. Since the place was almost empty cooking took a while and one of the appetizers was inedible and they wouldn't accept credit cards ...

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank racuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pinch Of Salt also viewed

Khajuraho, Chhatarpur District
Khajuraho, Chhatarpur District
 
Khajuraho, Chhatarpur District
Khajuraho, Chhatarpur District
 

Been to Pinch Of Salt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.