We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
62
51
17
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
62
51
17
11
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

Well, i booked this hotel 3 months ago with yatra.com & when I arrived for check in, first shock i got when reception told me that they don't have my booking. After some discussion, they agreed to give me room saying they don't have booking still can give room as it's available ( unbelievable as i had prepaid booking which they offered me as courtesy ) , further they shown me basement room which was nothing better than a store room. After clear No, they agreed to give me another room which i found was just ok.
Overall,
1. property is very small & old..Need complete makeover
2. Location is close to panchagani market but need Google maps to locate as signs are not there
3. Doesn't have own car parking. Have to park car outside on internal street which is bit unsafe for vehicle.
4. Doesn't have any space to move here & there much as it's very small property. Moreover rooms are also very small. Hence you may feel like getting locked in tiny cage.
5. Wash rooms are relatively better & clean.
6. Towels, bed linen were very old & need replacement..Overall all furniture is also very old.

As i visit almost 3-4 times a year in Mahabaleshwar, Panchagani i can say one shouldn't pay more than 800-1000 rs for this room, there can be much better options available ! So better avoid this property !

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Smital S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prabodhPanchgani, Owner at OYO 10483 Hotel The Signature Crest, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking out your valuable time to review us on Tripadvisor. Your booking wasn't a confirmed one as Yatra had charged off season rates for the room you had booked. Even after repeated request from our end to either cancel the booking or apply revised and appropriate rates, Yatra did neither. Fortunately, due to an early check-out one room, of the category you had initially booked for, was available which we offered you.We then upgraded the room on your request. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed the stay here, good 2 star budget hotel with cool and calm surrounding.Rooms on first floor facing the lake are good.Ample parking space, Near to panchgani market.Food is good and place is good for family stay.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ManishMDixit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prabodhPanchgani, Owner at OYO 10483 Hotel The Signature Crest, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Dear Sir
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for your lovely comments. We're glad that your stay was comfortable. - it's what we aim for. Hope to see you again. Best wishes.

Prabodh and Ritika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Amazing time to spend with family and friends ❤️ Best part is the view from rooms. Best place to stay in panchgani with comfort. Staff is very helpful.Must have a stay everything is just so prefect.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank NadeemL5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prabodhPanchgani, Manager at OYO 10483 Hotel The Signature Crest, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Signature Crest Panchgani,

Thanks for taking time to review us.We are pleased to hear that you had a memorable stay at our hotel.It's great to hear that you loved our property. Our staff members work very hard to extend the perfect experience to our guests and we're glad that your review reflects likewise. We thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and eagerly await your next visit.

Best Regards
Claudia Rodrigues
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

we celeberated our moms birthday here. the location is beautiful with a classic view of the valley and the lake. Its very close to the main market and to tableland too. The rooms are neat and clean and food is good.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank WanderingPockets
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prabodhPanchgani, Manager at OYO 10483 Hotel The Signature Crest, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Signature crest Panchgani.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor.
At our hotel, guest satisfaction is our aim.We have shared your kind words with the team and they are humbled and encouraged to keep working hard and maintaining the level of services that our guests have come to expect from us.

Do stay in touch and keep yourself updated on the ongoing and upcoming offers at The Signature Crest.
We hope to see your family and you again with us soon!
Warm Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

around 4 kms away from panchgani...on way to mahableshwar

room no 107 was the best with a clean lake + mountain view. nice service . room no 104 is perfect for big families

only car parking is a problem as too narrow lane. will stay again!

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank mnakara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prabodhPanchgani, Manager at OYO 10483 Hotel The Signature Crest, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Signature Crest!

We must thank you for having reviewed us on Tripadvisor. It's a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed staying with us and we feel so pleased having fulfilled your expectations. Your appreciation motivates the team.
It would be a delight to welcome you back.

Thanks and warm regards!
Claudia Rodrigues

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews