We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$127
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/11/21
Hotels.com
US$127
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/11/21
eDreams
US$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$108
PricelineUS$127
CheapTicketsUS$127
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
99
35
12
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
99
35
12
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parsi point valley view superb quality tight fit river krishna vista room quality quantity breakfast and dinner pure veg hotel panchgani mahabaleshwar road lower floor dining table dental kit mapro garden courteous staff comfortable stay plus point
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2021 via mobile

It was wonderful experience with u…..
Had lots of fun during staycation…..
Would love to join u again…..
Restaurant service ws also appreciable…..
Housekeeping staff were so cooperative…..
Overall staycation at your property was the cherry on cake….

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank swanay0607
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2021 via mobile

Valley facing view from rooms, great service provided.
Rooms are very clean with all essentials available.
Housekeeping Service is fast and helpful.
Food quality is awesome and quantity too.
Overall experience is very great.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dkardile
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2021

In the midst of an amazing lake and mountain view, this hotel is ideally located has the best of the views that Panchgani has to offer. Right off the main road, a little narrow road leads to the hotel (bigger cars will have a difficult time to manoeuvre) We selected the Miraha Vista room type which has an attached balcony to the room. Trust me when I say it, that the balcony is totally worth it. The view from the balcony is totally mesmerising you can enjoy an amazing sunrise from here. The check-in experience was overall okay, although we reached early and were promised the room to be given before the desired time, we ended up getting the rooms right during the check-in time itself. Hotel being a pure vegetarian hotel did not disappoint at all in the taste and value for money. Apart from the Breakfast here, we ended up ordering room service on both nights. Overall had a gala of a time here. Will definitely recommend for couples/family to visit here.

Room tip: Book the Vista rooms (with the balcony) to enjoy your personal sunrise points in Panchgani.
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank snehilmodani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2021

We stayed there from 27-29 March 2021. I will list down factors I liked and disliked. Our family stayed in two valley facing adjacent rooms with balconies.
What was great
1. Breathtaking view
2. Good food and service
3. Courteous staff
4. Clean and well maintained rooms
What wasn't so great.
1. The balconies of all rooms are connected though there is a divider kept. Each room is accessible through the balconies. So no privacy. Extreme end of the balcony is the kitchen.
2. There was a cat running around throughout the balcony. I am personally very scared of cats and all the more worried for my 3 year old toddler. I had to keep the room locked all the time or else the cat would get in. This was a very big irritation. I could not spend any time peacefully on the balcony.
3. Play area is really tiny. Infact there is very little open space if kids want to run around. This is mentioned mostly for information and not as a drawback

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Yamini_holiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2021

A small but a beautiful property. . Very nice staff. Rooms were spacious, clean and well maintained. All rooms had beautiful valley view. Location of the hotel wasa ok though.. Construction work was going on in the adjacent building. Food was pure veg and of superb quality. Well done chef. We had breakfast and dinner at the same place. I had booked this hotel to celebrate our anniversary. Front desk fellow had suggested few options like cake , decoration of room which the hotel could offer however he didn't quote the price and it sounded more of a complimentary thing. In the end they had arranged for the cake from the local shop and had charged for the same. This was not expected. Otherwise our stay was good.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gauravethwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews