We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
Booking.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
115
16
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
115
16
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr narendra left no stone unturned special thanks to mr his team front office housekeeping manager swimming pool outdoor play area valley view winter greens chicken tikka lush green valley amazing hospitality place to stay gaming zone candle light dinner jain food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2021

Great property, excellent ambience spical thanks to ms padma thapa mr. shelesh sir for bring a wonderful host in the restaurant and her team members mr.babu mr.sourav mr.subrata mr.pulak mr.shrijan ms rupsha ....and the food was excellent

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Goli0990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Narendra Babu, General Manager at Grand Victoria The Fern Resort & Spa, Panchgani, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2021

Dear Mr. Kamble

We are elated to see your positive review on recent stay with us. Your recognition towards our team members is highly appreciated and would certainly boost their morale.

Thanks for loyalty towards The Fern and look forward to welcome you back for future stay

Regards
Narendra Babu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2021

Great property, excellent ambience.
Special thanks to Abdul Basit for being a wonderful host, right from helping us with the perfect room as per our requirement to ensuring every single arrangement was perfectly made until our checkout to make the stay for my family a memorable one .

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SufiyanAnsari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Narendra Babu, General Manager at Grand Victoria The Fern Resort & Spa, Panchgani, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2021

Dear Guest

We thank you for writing the review on recent stay with us. Glad to see your over all satisfaction across the resort in all areas and words of appreciation towards Basit is well noted Look forward to welcome you back for next trip to Panchgani

Regards
Narendra Babu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2021

Very good Hotel in Mahabaleshwar .Good In food and Service also Very good rooms.
Me and my friends all enjoy more in this hotel.
Staff also good and they give good service to customers. Rooms also big for 2 peoples.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Nileshyadav123444556
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Narendra Babu, General Manager at Grand Victoria The Fern Resort & Spa, Panchgani, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2021

Dear Mr. Nilesh

We are delighted to see your valuable review on this platform.

Glad to know your over all satisfaction towards the hotel and look forward to welcome you back in the near future

Regards
Narendra Babu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2021

Excellent ambeyance and location. Valley views from rooms in early morning is mesmering .Food Quality is excellent. And most importantly service by Mr Vinod and his team is ultimate.Staffs are always polite and ready to help at any given time.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Vkm16454
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Narendra Babu, General Manager at Grand Victoria The Fern Resort & Spa, Panchgani, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2021

Dear Guest

We thank you for sharing the valuable review on recent stay with us. Glad to know your over all satisfaction in the resort along with food and recognition towards Vinod and team is duly noted

Look forward to welcome you back for future stay

Regards
Narendra Babu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2021

Verry bad experience from senior manager and some senior staff , food quality was avarage
I naver want to come back in future...
And my all friends and colleagues also said that too bad experience from this hotel

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Brije23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Narendra Babu, General Manager at Grand Victoria The Fern Resort & Spa, Panchgani, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2021

Dear Mr. Kumar

We thank you for sharing review on this platform and sorry to hear about your experience been unsatisfactory.
Team has been briefed on the incident and shall work towards for the betterment in the near future

Regards
Narendra Babu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews