We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$48
View deal
Hotels.com
US$48
View deal
Agoda.com
US$40
View deal
Booking.comUS$48
TravelocityUS$48
CheapTicketsUS$48
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
23
25
3
7
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
23
25
3
7
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airy room excellent room service nearby places spacious hotel fresh pasta hotel manager polite staff pool side great place to stay ample parking space main market tasty food table land nutritious view amenities cleanliness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2021 via mobile

The hotel was nice & peaceful. The pool is open for everyone we enjoyed a lot in pool. Breakfast was tasty.Rooms was clean & well sanitized. enjoyed the view & the peaceful noise of pool water. overall experience was good

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Aakanksha0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Dhanhill Hotel Panchgani, Revenue Management at The Dhanhills - A Valley View Hotel In Panchgani., responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor pertaining to your stay at The Dhanhill Hotel.

Your review of the location, maintenance, cleanliness, and spacious rooms is commendable. We are glad to read that we could make your stay an amazing experience along with the ambience and the views.

We are happy that our efforts are so well appreciated. Further, we look forward to your next visit again soon.

Regards,

Customers Relationship Team | The Dhanhill Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2021 via mobile

hotel staff was very co operative in all aspect .service was excellent .breakfast taste was best.hotel location is amazing last stop of hill.hill view ! i played table tannis with hotel manager its good time lapsed.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank klradadiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Dhanhill Hotel Panchgani, Revenue Management at The Dhanhills - A Valley View Hotel In Panchgani., responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful rating and feedback for The Dhanhill Hotel. We are glad to know that you loved the location, room, service provided by our staff, cleanliness of the swimming pool and overall everything about our resort. We look forward to your next visit again.

Regards

Customers Relationship Team | The Dhanhill Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

Best time of the year with the best weather.!
We enjoyed our stay at Dhan hills with peaceful environment, good view, nice pool, and clean rooms.
We look forward to many more stays with Dhan hills in the future.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ASD_2021-travelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Dhanhill Hotel Panchgani, Revenue Management at The Dhanhills - A Valley View Hotel In Panchgani., responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

Dear Guest,

We are thankful to you for sharing your valuable feedback and give us a chance to host you at The Dhanhill Hotel. We are delighted to know that your stay at our property was so amazing. Thank you for sharing the wonderful comments about our location, pool, room, service and ambiance.

Further, we look forward your next visit again soon.

Regards,

Customers Relationship Team | The Dhanhill Hotel


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

We have visited Panchgani & wa always use to saty at Dhanhills hotel as feel like home. There staff are really good. Food is awesome. No another comfort place to stay at Panchgani. 5 star are less for this place.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Uzzu_trav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Dhanhill Hotel Panchgani, Revenue Management at The Dhanhills - A Valley View Hotel In Panchgani., responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2021

Dear Guest,

It was a privilege to host you at The Dhanhill Hotel.

We are delighted to read about your amazing experience at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed the food at our Hotel.
It was indeed a pleasure hosting you.

Further, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards

Customer Relationship Team l The Dhanhill Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2021 via mobile

nice place to chill. Nice staff and good service.
Food was good.. Must visit for family and couples .. Thanks for good memories with nature and hotel room. Old style room but very clean with good view

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tusharbhagat92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Dhanhill Hotel Panchgani, Revenue Management at The Dhanhills - A Valley View Hotel In Panchgani., responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience with us and for sharing the same on TripAdvisor.

We are more than happy to read that you consider the rooms, service, location and staff. Further, we look forward to your next visit again soon.

Regards,

Customers Relationship Team | The Dhanhill Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews