We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveller rating
298
30
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
298
30
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews man made lake badminton court club hotel water bodies artificial lake private balconies garden facing huge lawn jain food complimentary cake beautiful ambience lake view beautiful property excellent service kids play area swimming pool will visit again
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 336 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Beautiful hotel with a very supportive staff I travelled this hotel in aug month with my family. This hotel is far from the city and in a Amanora city town. Very close to the Amanora mall. I will recommends this hotel to my all the friends. Very polite staff. Thouroughly enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank binodn993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmtfamamora, General Manager at Amanora The Fern, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear Mr. Binod,

Greetings from Amanora the Fern !!!

Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you were happy with our staff and services.

On behalf of our entire Amanora the Fern Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune.

Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Amit Kumar Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

property is just so amazing stay with them is just soo comfortable staff is very good specially people at reception took extra care during the stay we felt really nice and refreshed.the landscape is very beautiful and awesome.....

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShubhamD306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmtfamamora, General Manager at Amanora The Fern, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2018

Dear Mr. Shubham,

Greetings from Amanora the Fern !!!

Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you were happy with our staff and services.

On behalf of our entire Amanora the Fern Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune.

Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Amit Kumar Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

We celebrated our daughter’s birthday at Fern and I must say we enjoyed a lot...the property is simply amazing, staff is warm, polite and very much helpful. Though it was a small function it was looked after with utmost care, the staff went out of their way to make everyone feel comfortable. The food was delicious. Thank you fern & Mr. Amit Sharma for making the birthday special and memorable... It was a great experience!!!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rajesh j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmtfamamora, General Manager at Amanora The Fern, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2018

Dear Mr. Rajesh,

Greetings from Amanora the Fern !!!

Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you were happy with our staff and services.

On behalf of our entire Amanora the Fern Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune.

Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Amit Kumar Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

AMANORA THE FERN HOTELS & RESORTS! this name as this is best hotel in pune in my views ! Prices are excellent, I have stayed with my friends for 1 day and honestly I am so happy we found this place. I will start from check in- the lobby gave us our room keys and welcome Drinks pleasantly !!! all with help of very nice, friendly and professional Receptionist (AADRIKA & SIMRAN) who have great as at the entrance. We felt special from the beginning to the end. Beautiful lobby -The room was lovely, super clean with most comfortable bed and bathroom with shower very clean.
Reception (Aadrika) was very helpful in directing us to nice cafe and store, so we have great night out as well. Its really like they thought of everything to please your stay! We tried food room service as well and in 20 min was delivered to our room! THE INDOOR SWIMING POOL WAS THE BESTEST PART OF THE RESORT WATER WAS CLEAN AND HYGENIC . so happy with our stay that acually was sad to leave! Adrika and simran who checked us out was very sweet and friendly. Overall I had best stay ever in Pune and definitely will back there and will recommend this peace of heaven Pune,India !!:)
THANKS AND REGARDS
DEEPAK PANDEY
NEW DELHI , INDIA

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank deepakp1758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmtfamamora, General Manager at Amanora The Fern, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear Mr. Deepak,

Greetings from Amanora the Fern !!!

Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you were happy with our staff and services.

Ypur appreciation towards Ms Aadrika and Ms Simran has been conveyed to them.

On behalf of our entire Amanora the Fern Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune.

Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Amit Kumar Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

I must say.. this hotel is indeed one of the finest hotel in Pune and I got good support from Ms Shaheen for making arrangements for us. The rooms are really huge..spacious and really very very beautiful. Please do visit here and you will truly have a wonderful stay. They have excellent staff and the food we had was really too good. We also had a Bollywood night.. WOW.. what more could I have asked for.. please please it’s my request.. if you are really looking out for a hotel in Pune.. Amanora is the place to be.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank khushboog90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmtfamamora, General Manager at Amanora The Fern, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2018

Dear Ms. Khushboo,

Greetings from Amanora the Fern !!!

Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you were happy with our staff and services.

Your appreciation towards Ms. Shaheen has been conveyed.

On behalf of our entire Amanora the Fern Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune.

Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Amit Kumar Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews