We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mayfair Convention(Bhubaneswar)
US$71
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Crown(Bhubaneswar)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Marrion Hotel(Bhubaneswar)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swosti Grand(Bhubaneswar)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$65
US$53
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mayfair Lagoon(Bhubaneswar)
US$102
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$38
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
US$43
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pushpak(Bhubaneswar)
US$38
US$32
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
20
4
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
4
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsregular guestvery comfortable stayenjoyed my stayclean roomsvalue for moneysubhashratesbehaviourmrreception
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Good helpful staff, neat, clean room, every necessity available for a short/long stay, budget yet luxury hotel, Sanjib Sahu of F&B service staff was very helpful and cordial, he will take care of you in any need anytime with a smile

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank gourav509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo King's Court, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our staff, the room cleanliness levels, the rates and the hotel. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It has been a wonderful experience staying here, for a week long stay this hotel has been like a home. Mr Ashwin the manager has been on his toes to make every demand we had fulfilled. Staff is too friendly and hospitable. "Atithi Devon bhavah" is more than a line for them...they make it true...it really is a king's court...and guest is the king...
Mr Ashwin....keep up the good work

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Shivam p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo King's Court, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I am short of adjectives to describe this hotel starting from iys ambiance to its service it ticks all the boxes.
The staffs behaviour is very very good.
They are very bearable, partnet.
The most striking personality is Mr. Ashwin .
The man has got some persona . He has all the attributes to become a sucssesful manager.
Overall the saty is amazing . We have more 6 days to stay here looking forward to it

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
3  Thank Deepak M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo King's Court, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our ambiance, the staff and the service. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

The business trip to Orissa kept on expanding in time. This led to my staying in many hotels. I booked Treebo' King Court initially for 2 nights thinking that if it turned out to be like other hotels in terms of service I might have to shift to another place. I ended by staying for almost 15 days.
To be honest, this is less of a Hotel and more of a Lodge. However, it gives you the most luxurious and comfortable stay with a spot on and on time service which was missing in many hotels i stayed in. There are no gardens or swimming pool. But, the rooms are well lit and spacious with newly done up furniture giving you a very comfortable stay.
They do not have an inhouse Kitchen but you are still to get spoiled for choices since it is surrounded by 5 to 6 restaurants.
The staff, led by Shubhendu is terrific in the way in which they approach their work. The service, the communication and the effort to provide you a comfortable stay in a place with limited means is commendable. They revert to your calls and requests with a zeal that I did not find in other hotels at all. They will stretch to ensure that whatever time you spend at the hotel is made as comfortable as possible.
They do not serve buffet breakfast but deliver it in your room. The timing for breakfast is taken a night before and it is served hot and on time. Hardly remember a day when the time stated was missed.
Really enjoyed my stay there.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pranab1810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo King's Court, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed our services. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the hotel. Guests such as yourself are the true inspiration behind our philosophy towards hospitality. Our effort remains to continuously engage in guest satisfaction and service excellence. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo King's Court, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews