We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent Transport to Kolkata

I had booked a ticket of reliance bus by OD bus app for BBSR to Kolkata. But it cancelled before 2... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
sunil3776
Unreliable

I had booked two tickets but I didn't receive an sms or a mail, though the last page showed a... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
thetruthstar
Read all 34 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Bhubaneswar
from US$96.00
More Info
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
16
5
4
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
5
4
2
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2021 via mobile

This should be improved by continous scrutinize the bus conditions before entitle to ODBUS.IN.These are rectified or informed to passanger right time not after boarding.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Pankajrout
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2021 via mobile

Nice bus. Very comfort sleeper. Behavior of bus driver and also conductor was very nice. Bus was looks so awesome.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Sourav2703
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2021

Very good service online ticket but e ticket paper printing available to so all very good. Thank you

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank ranjeetswain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2021 via mobile

I have enjoyed the online ticket booking service. It's very easy. I have a suggestion that if you could add passenger insurance like in railway available.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 8bapi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2020 via mobile

Booking was easy & smooth. Bus is clean & hygienic. There was a little issue with the seats amongst the online & offline seat bookings. I had to swap my seat in the middle of the journey. Many others had to swap their seats. The same seat was allotted to 2 passengers which created havoc. That needs to be avoided. Rest the Conductor was very cooperation & well mannered. Good & safe for females. Smooth journey it was! :)

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank Jigyansha10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews