We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Unreliable

I had booked two tickets but I didn't receive an sms or a mail, though the last page showed a... read more

Reviewed 23 September 2021
thetruthstar
Good

Please share the bus's original image with the bus name. digitalization doesn't imply that taking... read more

Reviewed 3 May 2021
yashbant_dash
via mobile
Read all 34 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Bhubaneswar
from US$96.00
More Info
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
16
5
4
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
5
4
2
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2021

I had booked two tickets but I didn't receive an sms or a mail, though the last page showed a confirmed PNR. So I called up the support executive who said that I was assigned confirmed seats W21, A22 , for which i asked him to send the softcopy of tickets to my whatsapp which he didn't , tried resending tickets from app but it didn't come. Finally the sms came for the same, but i was shocked the moment i boarded the bus as the seats i was assigned was already been assigned to somebody else . The owner of the bus came and explained that the seats have been booked twice for the information lag from odbus and sorted out things but i was given a far rear seat of last but one . I would like the odbus team to apologize for the inconvenience caused and to make sure nothing of such sort happens to other passengers in future. Won't rate you poor as all deserves another chance

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank thetruthstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2021 via mobile

First of all ur bus doesn't have AC which has kept close every time and it is totally humid and hot environment in bus I am like sweating like sitting in a hot pan.you should focus on carrying people which shouldn't exceed the bus capacity it is par beleive of mine that bus was totally full of passengers and they are not been given utmost respect whosoever standing there

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank SoumyaD154
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Overall service good n comfortable..thank u odbus for well service. Keep it up n keep going on also..

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Pitu973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 May 2021 via mobile

I booked two tickets in one good Bus (Tripathy Bus) given seat no. A11,W12 via PNR-702041597863. But that Bus got cancelled and I am allotted single sleeper seat S-9(Upper Last Seat) to travel for two person in one Non-AC Bus(Dilkhus).The fare amount I payed online is Rs. 1506/- for A11,W12 two seat is much higher compared to the allotted single sleeper seat S-9 of Non-AC Bus.

So, One ticket fare amount(approx. Rs. 750/-) should be deposited back for the inconvenience caused by OD-Bus service.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Adi703
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2021 via mobile

Please share the bus's original image with the bus name. digitalization doesn't imply that taking the Fare too much high.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank yashbant_dash
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews