We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$14
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Booking.com
US$14
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$13
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Trip.comUS$15
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
5
0
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
0
0
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2018

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 5993 Hotel Highland, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

I had a function in my family relations and they wanted a good budget hotel less than 1500 rupees. We booked 10 rooms in this hotel . Staff was very cooperative and looked after our guest needs . Special thanks to Dhand ji the owner who gives a very good room charges along with best of the service by his staff

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ludhianvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 5993 Hotel Highland, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our staff, the rates and the hotel. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

i visited ludhiana in this june and stayed in treebo highland for 2 nights this is very convenient to reach hotel easily approachable surroned with market and malls.conveyance is aailable any time good staff,ery good food full value for money

Room tip: 2nd floor rooms are good and bigger than 3rd floor rooms
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harish D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 5993 Hotel Highland, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our staff, the food and the hotel. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again.

Best Wishes,
Justin,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

We had come for a business tour yesterday and booked 5 rooms thru booking. Com after seeing the pictures etc.the pictures are all misleading, there is rates everywhere, TV IS NOT WORKING IN ALL rooms, the staff is very rude and has the odasity to say that for the last 2 days TV does not work in all rooms. AC in all our 5 rooms does not work and for that the staff is saying it is hot in ludhiana... So AC is not effective.... Do they feel we are fools..... The public bus stand is more cleaner than rooms here..... I suggest demolish such establishments as this is a shame to entire hospitality industry..... Never ever fall into their photos and book the rooms and get cheated....

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Sarath_sasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 5993 Hotel Highland, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Guest,

We are absolutely disappointed that you had such an unpleasant experience with us. I have forwarded this to the respective departments and appropriate action shall be taken. We are learning every single day and your feedback about our hotel is extremely valuable. We hope that you would reconsider and we will do our best to provide you with a truly delightful experience during your next stay with us.

Best Wishes,
Prabir,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Dear friends my review is...

In room some items were not working. They couldn't even repair till i check out. Behaviour of the lady (who was looking after) was not good.
She doesn't was to run generator for power supply.

In short... take ur own risk

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank PiyushSansar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews