We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Hotels.com
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Agoda.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Priceline
CheapTicketsUS$63
TravelocityUS$63
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
60
78
17
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
60
78
17
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews south indian food rooms are big banquet hall nice service sagar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2020

I visited this hotel for our business meet well maintained property room are specious and clean front office team very proactive there are many option for food lover with different cuisine I really enjoy my stay

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Vgtcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 February 2020

I have stayed this property since long old but good maintained staff was very helpful and professional room was very specious and clean breakfast buffet was lavish and Thierry South Indian again amazing

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mbidhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 February 2020

We have book this hotel for our video seminar for torrent pharma hotel is located in firojpur road easy to assess they have a very nice Hall and ambience staff was very polite and helpful given us all modern conference fascilities

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Zfytriy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 February 2020 via mobile

Stay for a night at Maharaja regency find myself comfortable as they have very motivated and professional team well furnished rooms with all modern facilities vallet parking and very good option for food lover

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ghittyni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 February 2020

I recently attend a marriage party in kothari resort pankaj and shammi rana is very supportive manager they have huge variety of food in buffet display along with live a huge space for parking along with ballet facilities

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Wyteyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews