We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
StayForLong
Priceline
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
4
8
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
8
5
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2018

This is a cool theme based hotel in ludhiana. It has fine dinning restaurant with BAR. Quality of food excellent, serving food in ancient style crockery, interior decoration is appreciable, hotel staff very keen and humble.

however, rooms need refurbishment and slightly overpriced. but good for one night. they have comfortable beds with AC/LED TVs. Love to visit again Tell them to arrange for parking for you

Room tip: Higher floor with lots of Privacy
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maneesh12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Plz don't go with external looks, the restaurant really is a good on, the taste and hygeinic can be ranked as one of the best in Ludhiana. The ambience really drives you crazy, the humility of the chef to com and ask you personally about the food is Xcellent, only one thing which is a little pinching is the cost, a little bit ona higher side ,else if you are looking at salivating waiting for food,do try for once for sure.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sanamkumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2017

This hotel is good for people on business trip since there's nothing nearby. The room was clean but the hot water took forever to heat up and it only got luke warm not hot. The staffs were friendly and helpful. The foods were OK not great. It wasn't my choice because my customer did the booking and paid for it.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pakasit51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2016

I booked a room for 3 nights for a Business Trip. The room was really good but the service wasn't up to the mark. The Hotel is located outside Ludhiana, in an industrial area, so, number of guests is usually low. They take about half an hour to serve the breakfast. Buffet breakfast was included in my package but there was no buffet system at the hotel restaurant. I had to order the food that I wanted and it took them about half an hour to prepare the food.
Hotel managers don't give a damn about the guests' complaints and they don't have any complaint book either.

Room tip: Don't go for this hotel
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TarunMinocha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2016

We stayed here only for 8 Hours as no early check-in/checkout allowed. Reached around 2 AM from Delhi and forced to checkout by 10 AM as late checkout not given (even after we requested many times). Auto's charged 150 from railway station to the hotel which is hardly 4KM. Better depend call taxi (charged only 150 for a return trip) not the one arranged by the hotel reception for which the minimum cost is Rs. 350/-.

The receptionist allowed a quick fresh-up in the evening after many polite requests and then finally with a negative review comment.

Some repair work going on in the hotel area so it's full of dust outside the hotel. The hotel have Bar facility

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SonuR101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews