We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Trip.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
51
41
24
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
51
41
24
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast quality front office manager located centrally awsome stay room service business stay whole team food service fantastic hotel ghumar mandi value for money place to stay very comfortable stay great ambience hotel staff enjoyed my stay tasty food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2019 via mobile

Rooma are small only enough for 1 person and no bar or mini bar facilities. The food is good and chilli chicken was great. The hotel staff was also friendly and professional. If you are looking for a business stay it is a good option.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SanjanaBhalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaviS3685, Manager at Hotel ONN, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2019

Dear Reviewer,
Greetings from Hotel ONN Ludhiana !!!

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor & appreciating our delicious food & staff behavior. we would like to tell you that we do have minibar facility in every room ,which is placed right bottom of television. you might not have been informed about it.

Regarding room size, we have different category of rooms with different size. you may have opted for executive room. (which is base category room )

We look forward to welcoming you once again on your next visit in Ludhiana.

Regards,
Ravi Saini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2019

I checked in around 8pm. As I reached, I wasn't welcomed with a smile or greeting at the receotion. The person was very busy with something probably. I asked him for an upgrade, without responding, he gave me an upgrade. A smile on the face could have made things much better.
I ordered chinese food and taste was not upto the mark. Hot & Sour Soup tasted too indian and Chilli Garlic noodled did not have any chilli or garlic flavour.
At 11:30pm, I was disturbed by a housekeeping guy. He kept knocking untill I replied. He had come to give water, even though I didnt ask for it. He was mistaken with the room numbers.

My checkout was very smooth.

Room tip: Club rooms are small, suitable for two pax. Anything lesser than that may be too small.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ishikaarya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaviS3685, Manager at Hotel ONN, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2019

Dear Reviewer,
Greetings From Hotel ONN.

Thanks for checking in at our hotel and highlighting the areas of concern. Our hotel has received lot of feed backs for its efficient service. But we are disappointed to know that we couldn’t serve you with a similar experience. I sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We would ensure that the issue which you have mentioned will be looked into. we hope you would give us another chance to restore your faith in our hospitality.

Regards,
Ravi Saini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2019 via mobile

I stayed there for 2 nights and i loved staying there.
Hotel had provided me a sehri without even asking to them.
Service is too good.
All staff members are very cooperative.
Only thing is rooms are little smaller.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mohammad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaviS3685, Manager at Hotel ONN, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2019

Dear Reviewer,
Greetings from Hotel ONN Ludhiana !!!

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay. Your positive feed back regarding our Hotel's services has been shared with our entire team.

We look forward to welcoming you once again on your next visit in Ludhiana.

Regards,
Ravi Saini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2019 via mobile

Hotel services are best in class with on time service. Breakfast in hotel delicious and healthy. Even dinner is awesome. Interior and location of the hotel is near to main land area of Ludhiana. If i get chance surely visit again.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank nilpatel2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaviS3685, Sales Manager at Hotel ONN, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2019

Dear Reviewer,
Greetings from Hotel ONN Ludhiana !!!

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay. Your positive feed back regarding our Hotel's services has been shared with our entire team.

We look forward to welcoming you once again on your next visit in Ludhiana.

Regards,
Ravi Saini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2019 via mobile

Stayed there for 4-5 days in March. Hotel location is good and convenient. However room size and in particularly Bathroom size is too small.

Food potions are good. Breakfast is comparable with even bigger branded hotel..

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ChiragBhanvadia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaviS3685, Manager at Hotel ONN, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2019

Dear Reviewer,
Greetings from Hotel ONN Ludhiana.

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay. Your positive feed back has been shared with our entire team.

We would also like to tell you that we have four categories of room (Standard, Executive,Club Room & Suite) which are specially designed for Corporate & Leisure Travelers. You might have opted for standard room that is only for single occupancy but it has sufficient space .otherwise rest rooms are very specious.

We look forward to welcoming you once again on your next visit.

Regards,
Ravi Saini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews