We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
51
42
24
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
51
42
24
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast quality front office manager located centrally awsome stay room service business stay whole team food service fantastic hotel ghumar mandi value for money place to stay very comfortable stay great ambience hotel staff tasty food enjoyed my stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2020 via mobile

I would highly recommend people visiting ludhiana to stay in Hotel Onn. Their service is class apart and stay was a wonderful experience.

Food is tasty yet cheap. Location is also good and near market area.

Complete value for money.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MuditJain1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inderjeet Singh, Sales at Hotel ONN, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2020

Thank you so much for your very kind words – we are all delighted that enjoyed your visit so much. We do try hard to make our guests feel at home, and well taken care of, it is very rewarding to know how much our guests enjoy themselves.We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon.

Thanks again with best regards.

INDERJEET SINGH
Sales Executive
Hotel Onn Ludhiana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019

I recently had a to come to India to deal with a love one who was injured while vacationing. I needed a hotel close to the DMCH Hospital in Ludhiana. My kids and and needed a place where we can rest at night and provided us breakfast before starting our long days. Hotel Onn provided us with an excellent breakfast every morning and get our laundry needs done. The staff from the front desk to the bell boys, restaurant and housekeeping were great. I would like to thank them all for helping me out during this very trying times. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Although the rooms weren’t spaced they met all our needs. Thank you Hotel Onn

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Europejewel17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaviS3685, Manager at Hotel ONN, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2019

Dear Reviewer,
Greetings from Hotel ONN Ludhiana !!!

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay. Your positive feed back regarding our Hotel's services & food has been shared with our entire team.

We look forward to welcoming you once again on your next visit in Ludhiana.

Regards,
Ravi Saini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2019 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for a medical procedure that I was getting done in close proximity to this hotel.
The customer service was 5*, they were very accommodating and helped me with my needs..
The breakfast was really tasty and front staff were very friendly.
I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Sharma_2434
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaviS3685, Manager at Hotel ONN, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2019

Dear Reviewer,
Greetings from Hotel ONN Ludhiana !!!

Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay. Your positive feed back regarding our Hotel's services & Staff has been shared with our entire team.

We look forward to welcoming you once again on your next visit in Ludhiana.

Regards,
Ravi Saini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2019

This was my 2nd stay & probably last in this hotel. Club rooms are small with inferior quality of toiletries.
The AC stated giving loud enough noise to awake you by 1 am. The mechanic comes, does some work & he is self satisfied, without worrying about the level of your satisfaction. Somehow the night is over. The shower is pathetic, with water dripping at a pace that will make your bath take eternity.
Lastly, when you complaint these things at check out, the guys/girl at the desk turn a deaf ear & totally ignore, as if all is blabber.
Not to forget the food, but good to forget ASAP, u may find 1-2 flies enjoying the buffet spread.

Room tip: Search for a better hotel all together
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Soyuz D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaviS3685, Manager at Hotel ONN, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2019

Dear Reviewer,
Greetings From Hotel ONN !!!

Thanks for checking in at our hotel and highlighting the areas of concern. Our hotel has received lot of feed backs for its efficient service. But we are disappointed to know that we couldn’t serve you with a similar experience. I sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We would ensure that the issue which you have mentioned will be looked into. we hope you would give us another chance to restore your faith in our hospitality.

Regards,
Ravi Saini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019

Rooms are very small even in club category . The double bedroom is ok for single person. Washroom extreamly small with no toiletories . No slipper in room. No restaurant or Bar in the hotel. Its overly priced comparing with the facilities . Good choice incase if you dont have enough option anf if your choice of hotel is fully soldout.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank zayaulhaque
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaviS3685, Manager at Hotel ONN, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2019

Dear Reviewer ,
Greetings from Hotel ONN !!!

Thanks for checking in at our hotel and highlighting the areas of concern. i would like to brief you regarding the issues you mentioned here.

1. Our rooms are specially designed for corporate clients which have enough space for single & double persons. washrooms are made according to the room size.

2. Regarding the room's amenities & toiletries, we do provide slipper, shaving kit & etc. on guest request. i have cross checked with my housekeeping team that toiletries had already been placed.

3. In regards to restaurant & bar, we don't have bar but yes, we have a fine dinning restaurant & room service facility.

4. Regarding price issues, our hotel is known for good services & very low price comparing to other hotels. we have also good deal for corporate clients which can be communicated through Sales Manager.

I believe above points have resolved your issues.

We look forward to welcoming you at Hotel ONN & assure you to give best service at all.

Regards,
Ravi Saini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews