We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,277)
Filter reviews
1,277 results
Traveller rating
915
221
82
24
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
915
221
82
24
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panorama restaurant bell desk chinese restaurant excellent service guest services club room health club welcome drink reception staff excellent stay comfortable stay great hospitality front office coffee shop special thanks great experience good luck
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 1,277 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2021 via mobile

Have stayed this hotel many a times but every time the experience is awesome and unforgettable. I visited with my friends and enjoyed throughly and the food was delicious. Rooms are specious and have all the modern amenities. Reception team is very helpful and goes always beyond. Thanks I will look forward to stay here.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Chawla190
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2021

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!!

Thank you so much for your recent visit & giving us the perfect rating.

We are delighted to note that you had a great stay, loved the hospitality of our team members. Such compliments motivates us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves.

Thank you once again for your kind words. And choosing are hotel. We look forward on your next visit soon.

Kind Regards,

Prakash Shankar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021

We stayed 4 nights at Park Plaza and this is my 3 visit. I would return again without thought. Convenient and a place to recoup after a long day. We were attended very well. Every need of ours was met, including smooth check in, food & hygiene. Recommended hotel for next stay..

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jeshu456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2021

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!!

Thank you so much for your recent visit & giving us the perfect rating.

We are delighted to note that you had a great stay, loved the hospitality of our team members. Such compliments motivates us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves.

Thank you once again for your kind words. And choosing are hotel. We look forward on your next visit soon.

Kind Regards,

Prakash Shankar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2021

This hotel used to be good but now they've taken things for granted it seems. I wasn't told about breakfast being served in the room for two consecutive days and had to go without it on one of the days because there wasn't enought time.

Ordered food from Orient express, their Chinese restaurant, and was made to wait for 3 hours. What came after the wait was food which was improperly cooked, not very hot and watery because they didn't have ingredients owing to a big order.

I had to pay the price of having been booked in this hotel despite the poor service. Though this was brought to the notice of the hotel manager and the FnB manager, all they came up with were excuses.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
Thank Joypreet A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2021

Dear Mr. Anand,

Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana.

Thank you for your candid feedback.

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel & writing this detailed feedback. However, this is really disheartening that you didn't like the rooms, service & had a bad experience. We have noted your concerns and also discussed with the concerned departments & ensure you to make necessary changes for a better experience.

Once again, thank you for your time & feedback. We hope you will give us another chance to experience us. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Prakash Shankar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2021

We had amazing time in this hotel during my business trip Mr. Suhail has smoothly taken care about everything. Rooms was good with more space of bathroom food also was amazing to enjoy especially dinner me and my friends both has enjoyed our stay

Thanks team of Park Plaza Ludhiana

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Businesstrv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!!

Thank you so much for your recent visit & giving us the perfect rating.

We are delighted to note that you had a great stay, loved the hospitality of our team members. Such compliments motivates us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves.

Thank you once again for your kind words. And choosing are hotel. We look forward on your next visit soon.

Kind Regards,

Prakash Shankar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews