We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$72
View deal
Hotels.comUS$72
PricelineUS$80
Booking.comUS$80
eDreamsUS$80
TravelocityUS$72
Agoda.comUS$80
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,264)
Filter reviews
1,264 results
Traveller rating
902
221
82
24
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
902
221
82
24
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panorama restaurant bell desk chinese restaurant excellent service guest services club room welcome drink excellent stay great hospitality comfortable stay front office coffee shop special thanks good luck great experience business trip value for money
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,264 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2021 via mobile

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice. Looking forward to visiting more in the hotel and having a great experience

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kamakshi024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!!

Thank you so much for your recent visit & giving us the perfect rating.

We are delighted to note that you had a great stay, loved the hospitality of our team members. Such compliments motivates us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves.

Thank you once again for your kind words. And choosing are hotel. We look forward on your next visit soon.

Kind Regards,

Prakash Shankar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2021 via mobile

There are few things in particular due to which I have to rate this.
During check-in formalities the Person at the desk was very stern ( to the extent that If I would have initiated more conversations not would be termed rude).
At breakfast no one checks the feedback - for sure the staff do not have enough equipment to handle pressure ( napkins, glasses on tables, glasses at juice counter, small bowls for near chaffers and chutney bowls too).
Food quality - was there for three days breakfast doesn't have any local speciality to attract or divert my attention, same monotony in the options for all three days.
Being a ex hotelier I have more to express but I would hold the horses as I have mentioned the major ones here.
Rooms definitely need super cleaning there are areas which have fungal growth on study desk.
Recommendation- post covid if the glasses and mugs from the rooms can be replaced to disposable and if someone wants can request.

Room tip: Please try other properties as well do research.
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sarcasticallypolite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2021

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana.

Thank you for your candid feedback.

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel & writing this detailed feedback. However, this is really disheartening that you didn't like the rooms & had a bad experience. We have noted your concerns and also discussed with the concerned departments & ensure you to make necessary changes for a better experience.

Once again, thank you for your time & feedback. We hope you will give us another chance to experience us. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Prakash Shankar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2021

The room was very sanitary and the room service was quick as well, visited with some friends and had a great time as the ambience and the services were up to the mark along with the food which was delicious and the staff was polite and really helpful.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ananya_0209
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2021

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!!

Thank you so much for your recent visit & giving us the perfect rating.

We are delighted to note that you had a great stay, loved the hospitality of our team members. Such compliments motivates us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves.

Thank you once again for your kind words. And choosing are hotel. We look forward on your next visit soon.

Kind Regards,

Prakash Shankar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2021

Greetings

At the outset I take this opportunity to put on record my sincere appreciation to the Hotel and its entire staff for the excellent customer services rendered by them to me as a club member of RHG .

Needless to add, I have stayed in many hotels in various countries, but this hotel seems to uniquely best when it comes to customer services.
Every single aspect of customer services has been minutely and perfectly planned by the Hotel Management and the best customer services were seamlessly offered to me on a continuous basis.
I am very happy and delighted to be a customer in this hotel.


The hotel staff was very talented, understanding, prompt in services, polite, humble, smiling, cheerful, friendly, co-operative and efficient.

I am once again very thankful to the Hotel Management and the entire team of staff. To name some of them Harshal from front desk was pro-active and very friendly and also the IRD team was superb !

Best & Warm regards

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 9,999,770,966
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2021

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!!

Thank you so much for your recent visit & giving us the perfect rating.

We are delighted to note that you had a great stay, loved the hospitality of our team members. Such compliments motivates us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves.

Thank you once again for your kind words. And choosing are hotel. We look forward on your next visit soon.

Kind Regards,

Prakash Shankar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2021

Old furniture, no cleanliness in room. This is not a 5 star. This hotel doesn’t deserve more than 3 stars. Misleading Radisson application, makes you thing buffet breakfast in included, at arrival it was not a part of my booking. Should be made clear on app.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paradise147203
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2021

Dear Guest,,

Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana.

Thank you for your candid feedback.

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel & writing this detailed feedback. However, this is really disheartening that you didn't like the rooms & had a bad experience. We have noted your concerns and also discussed with the concerned departments & ensure you to make necessary changes for a better experience.

Once again, thank you for your time & feedback. We hope you will give us another chance to experience us. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Prakash Shankar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews