We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
5
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
6
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2018

My stay was in april in hotel vikrant. Hotel has spacious and very decorated rooms. hotel situated near all stops of public transportation. near to market. varieties of foods are available here. staff is very cheerful. hotel welcomed me warmly.
thanks hotel vikrant. hopefully visit again...

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mohitd329
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

During my visit hotel vikrant I felt very happy they cater me good service there I found comfortable environment. Here spacious room well quipped well dressed staff. Specially I would like thank to sir rajvir very co operative and polite. Thanks onwer of hotel he also very cooperative . I recommended to public to stay and spend there holidays at such nice place.
Thanks hotel vikrant...

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JomaJ10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

I visited hotel vikrant last month .I felt here very nice ambience.l got number of facilities here . Well dressed staff neat and clean rooms . Enough space in bathroom. Car parking is really awesome. ease to approach public transport.i felt very happy .
Thanks hotel vikrant..

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SimranK382
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

During our visiting I felt here very engertic atmosphere . All the amenties are available here.very polite staff and responsive . Neat and clean rooms we really feel like home . Good location attracted us and we got good service .t would like to thanks to hotel vikrant...

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SreekalaJ3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Very nice place to stay, homely comfortable, cooperative staff and good view outside, well car parking and food is also good. No disturbance in the night. Travel desk facility. Meeting room ( Ac) is also good

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ChanderD24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews