We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
13
18
11
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
18
11
10
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

Comfortable stay and budget friendly. Most of the five star hotels were fully booked on the dates I was visiting and this hotel seemed like a decent choice on Ferozepur road. The hotel was above my expectations. The room was clean, hygienic and well maintained. The service was prompt. The food was good too. Overall a good experience.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank chandnigoyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

Recently visit this hotel. It is situated in a decency location. The staff is good and room service is also up to the mark. The Breakfast which is complimentary is pretty good with sufficient menu.
Rooms are good and toilets are clean. Main problem is the warm supply in the bathroom as per my visit which is the only this that disappoint me.
Otherwise room is good.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Shanu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 February 2018



The hotel is in a decent locality. Staff is friendly Amenities are good.They serve good food.Serving per dish are huge and one may not able to finish it.We had gone in Jan. so they also provided room heater for us.The only problem was hot water which was not avalable.

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank sjdesai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Stayed here for a week due to work reasons, the hotel is nice looking until the lobby. Rooms are Good. it somehow stinks in the lifts, Do remember to ask for rooms that have windows (Some do not and are not preferable)
All in all a good hotel for your basic stay requirements.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rishij123564
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

It is prime hotel with prime location. Reception,Housekeep and room service staff just like wow. Room was very nice and big. Food is also very good service is excellent. I suggest this hotel value for money.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Krishna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews