We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Orbitz.com
Hotels.com
US$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Agoda.com
CheapTickets
StayForLong
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
19
7
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
7
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Really appreciate the hospitality.
Stayed there with my friends. Value for money .I suggest to all to visit for best comfort in normal price. Good food. In the heart of city. Cooperative staff . Peace full

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 682gurub
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 July 2017

Excellent amenities and food quality which I have seen .
We have enjoyed the Conference.
As per price aspects this is good option for conference and meeting.
Ultimate food quality provided by hotel.
Staff is so cooperative.

Room tip: Front size room is having good views
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pradipk170
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel C, Manager at Hotel City Home, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2017

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us during your visit in Hotel City Home Ludhiana and we sincerely your time and review on tripadvisor.

We are delighted to found our service and product to your satisfaction and also will look forward for your suggestions.

We are committed to provide our guest with the highest quality of service which keeps us motivated and helps us in serving our best.

Thank you for your recognition.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

The hotel is stand out in comparison to the area, it's location is very much suitable for business trip. Centrally located into market area closer to railway station. Well supporting staff , foods served was tasty and delicious. Overall it's a good place to stay for business purpose.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sandeep Singh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel C, Manager at Hotel City Home, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

Hello sir
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
Sincerely
F&B Manager
Abhishek
(9814343030)



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

I stayed at this hotel for 1 night when visiting the city. Its in the Old part of Ludhiana near Chaura Bazaar. This area is busy all the time, if you like the hustle and bustle of the old city life your in for a treat.

The streets around the hotel have some lovely historic buildings around it from the British Raj and beyond. The Chubaras and Banereas are amazing to look at.

The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and keep themselves to themselves but ready to help you should you need it.

The room i had was a good size, clean and gave me a comfortable nights sleep

Room tip: All floors are good as there is a lift to them
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jeet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

It was A very pleasure stay. Sound sleep. I will definitely come again. At front desk immediately the attention was given and check in and check out was very fas no hassles. Room was clean, comfortable and staff was very helpful.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sonu N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel C, Owner at Hotel City Home, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel City Home Ludhiana !!
Thank you for taking the time to write us.
We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments on our services and staff and feel proud that we have been able to score well with you on all parameters.
On behalf of our entire staff at Hotel we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels brings you back to Ludhiana

Sincerely,
AMAN JAIN
( DIRECTOR)
Hotel city home
Ludhiana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews