We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful experience in tour safari”

Wonbin Safari Jaisalmer
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Wonbin safari offers day tours in Jaisalmer . Tour duration are flexible and some are fixed. Explore the desert with expert riders. Included in every package: - Free pick-up/water and chai/city tour/transportation/camel riding equipment/nightly bonfire - Authentic campfire dinner - Cooked over the campfire, spicy and non spicy on request - Sleeping under the stars
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Activities for young children, Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Camel safari wonbin tour was really awesome because he's going very far and non touristy deep desert sleeping open metre of desert under of Skype dinner morning breakfast What's real style desert style so I really like good test food and was great care about all tourist so I really recommend this tour and I am sure I will going again for this Safari

1  Thank Jelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wonbin s, General Manager at Wonbin Safari Jaisalmer, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback Jelle. It was great having you on our safari and we're happy that you had such a memorable time with us. Take care, safe travels. Enjoy Mama Mia life

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (137)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"morning breakfast"
in 3 reviews
"great care"
in 3 reviews
"sunset dinner"
in 2 reviews
"nice service"
in 2 reviews
"tent stay"
in 2 reviews
"great fun"
in 4 reviews
"chicken bbq"
in 2 reviews
"camel rider"
in 2 reviews
"the owner"
in 5 reviews
"nice person"
in 2 reviews
"desert life"
in 2 reviews
"skype"
in 13 reviews
"bast"
in 9 reviews
"safari"
in 48 reviews
"talab"
in 3 reviews
"stars"
in 13 reviews
"night"
in 13 reviews
Filter

12 - 16 of 137 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Camel Safari in Jaisalmer wonbin Safari tour 2 night in desert 3 day Jaisalmer to 60 kilometre very deep and not to restrict so I really like this camel safari because is very quiet and sleeping open under Skype middle of the desert so I really like to camel safari camel rides very nice person he very good care about I hope I will going again for sure one day thank you so much

1  Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wonbin s, General Manager at Wonbin Safari Jaisalmer, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Happy you enjoyed sleeping under the stars in the peaceful desert :) please visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Best explained this life sleeping open and drop statement of does it was great I really like to doing open sleeping happy life

3  Thank Shivrajsingh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wonbin s, Управляющий at Wonbin Safari Jaisalmer, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

My friend! Thank you very much for you review! You are always welcome!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Wonbin desert safari tour in Jaisalmer very good safari camel and jeep safari thank you very much happy

2  Thank shubham t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wonbin s, Owner at Wonbin Safari Jaisalmer, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to show you a great time! We hope you have a happy journey and are most welcome again back in Jaisalmer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

I traveling with my friend somebody recruitment me Wonbin safari tour so I going there was Great review I sleeping open in desert middle of desert under Skype so was great explain I really like this explain and I strongly recommend this place for doing Safari very for Jaisalmer to 60 km far from City so I really like this

3  Thank Ramabhai R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wonbin s, Owner at Wonbin Safari Jaisalmer, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you for your response Ramabhai! Your words are very kind and it was our pleasure to give you this experience. You are welcome back anytime!

We hope you have a safe journey and happy travels! Mama Mia is life!

Wonbin Safari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wonbin Safari Jaisalmer also viewed

Jaisalmer, Jaisalmer District
Jaisalmer, Jaisalmer District
 

Been to Wonbin Safari Jaisalmer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing