We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fun and safe

Very prompt and fulfilling service. Was ready to customise and mould the plans according to our... read more

Reviewed 4 March 2021
keshabagadia
Jaisalmer trip review

been here for two days and they have been super exciting. We have enjoyed every moment since we got... read more

Reviewed 1 March 2021
pracheej2021
Read all 29 reviews
  
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
28
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
28
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honest person always on time camp fire sand dunes cab cum punctual hospitality driver mr cooperative
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Very prompt and fulfilling service. Was ready to customise and mould the plans according to our needs without any fuss. Trustworthy recommendations of different places to visit and eat. Our driver Kunail helped us make our trip exciting yet safe.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank keshabagadia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

been here for two days and they have been super exciting. We have enjoyed every moment since we got here. Our driver, Kunail, was very polite and helpful. He was punctual and made sure we girls reached the hotel room safely every night.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank pracheej2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021

The service was quite good. Kunal and team did a setup in desert for a personalized dinner and overall it was out of world. The setup, service and everything was mind blowing. Really appreciate all the service provided. Never had such an amazing experience with driver as well. Always on time, never complaint about any change of plans, went extra mile.
Would recommend them for an amazing jaisalmer experience.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Ankurmalhotram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2020

Very good experience. Very reasonable rate. Good knowledge of jaisalmer sight seeings places, hotels and restaurants.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank qwerty_19891991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2020

Many thanks to Mr. Kunal, which was our driver and more than that, for our two days visit. He was always on time, his knowledge of Jaisalmer was excellent, and was ready to answer every our question. The car was clean and comfortable. Took us to very good restaurants to taste Indian cuisine. Thank you for this experience!

Date of experience: December 2020
1  Thank kellyshah7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews