We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“worst staff honour of the hotel very disrespectful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
OYO 977 Hotel Ajit Mansion
Ranked #21 of 102 Hotels in Jodhpur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 July 2017

i book a hotel for my friend for 2 nights.it was paid already but staff and owner stoped them at check out time asking money again for the room. They always make big bills for food, drinks and asking unlimited taxes.Room are very small and smelling dirty bed sheets.It is far from the city you have to always get a taxi to go to city. so I will not recommend to any customer this hotel.....!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank backpacker t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajit_mansion, Manager at OYO 977 Hotel Ajit Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear TripAdvisor Users,

Whoever is reading this review we would like to inform you that we at Ajit Mansion Jodhpur are serving our guests since 1996 and we are very particular about our service standards and that is why we maintain best Ratings on every Review Platform and even on TripAdvisor we are rated 4.5, so the above review clearly seems an intentional hit on our review scores. We would like to elaborate the whole senora here, the user who has posted this review is a travel agent who likes to take services without making payments and we had same instances in past with him as well that's why we don't entertain his bookings but this time he promised for the advance payments and we again trusted him and given confirmation on booking but as his habit we didn't received any payments till check-out. So, at-last we were left with no options than stopping the guest at check-out and after this he made payment. We have 50% of daily bookings which are per-paid to offline and online travel agents and daily morning smooth check-out happens as their payment terms and process are neat and clean so their is no question of stopping any guest due to payment. Secondly, he stated making big bills of food so nobody can make bills of items which are not consumed by guests and we have signed copies of the same and about unlimited taxes we would like to thanks our Government for one tax and that is only what we charge to our customers. Regarding location it is clearly mention on our website and also on every other website where we are listed that our Hotel is on Panch Batti and we are at our actual location so we think complaining about that shows the fake anger while writing this false Review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (313)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 314 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff and a good rooftop bar with tasty hookah and good music, slightly slow service at breakfast but overall very pleasant stay, thali was delicious and very fast WiFi throughout the building

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sophie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajit_mansion, Manager at OYO 977 Hotel Ajit Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

THANK YOU for your visit & sharing your valuable feedback which is helpful for us in making sure that we are serving our guests in a proper manner & we hope you will give us another chance to serve YOU & your FRIENDS/RELATIVES in FUTURE



Hotel AJIT MANSION, Jodhpur is a budget hotel which caters to the urgent needs of business and leisure travelers. .

Transport is available at your service from the reception for your easy travel across the city.



We look forward to serve you again soon.

Thanks and Regards

Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Ajit mansion jodhpur for 1 night during our visit to jodhpur. Hotel location is very good. Jodhpur famous Umaid Palace Bhawan has fantastic view from hotel specialy at night. Very peaceful environment is there. Hotel staff is also very good. They are so helpful. At low price this is the best option i would say. Spacy rooms with AC. Food is also very delicious. JUST like home made food.
If you want budgeted stay in good hotel go for Ajit Mansion
Thanks.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ketan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajit_mansion, Manager at OYO 977 Hotel Ajit Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

THANK YOU for your visit & sharing your valuable feedback which is helpful for us in making sure that we are serving our guests in a proper manner & we hope you will give us another chance to serve YOU & your FRIENDS/RELATIVES in FUTURE



Hotel AJIT MANSION, Jodhpur is a budget hotel which caters to the urgent needs of business and leisure travelers. .

Transport is available at your service from the reception for your easy travel across the city.



We look forward to serve you again soon.

Thanks and Regards

Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Good hotel service. Staff is co-operative
Roof top view is good and rooms are very neat and clean. Ambience is soothing . Good to spend valubale money here.
Food of the restaurant is tasty and they provide hukkah too on roof top restaurant

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ritesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajit_mansion, Manager at OYO 977 Hotel Ajit Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

THANK YOU for your visit & sharing your valuable feedback which is helpful for us in making sure that we are serving our guests in a proper manner & we hope you will give us another chance to serve YOU & your FRIENDS/RELATIVES in FUTURE



Hotel AJIT MANSION, Jodhpur is a budget hotel which caters to the urgent needs of business and leisure travelers. .

Transport is available at your service from the reception for your easy travel across the city.



We look forward to serve you again soon.

Thanks and Regards

Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

This is a lovely ajit mansion with great character, centrally situated near the airport and markets. The views from the restaurant (roop top) in the evening are fantastic. Our rooms were amazing gold clran The breakfast was good and staff good

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Syam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajit_mansion, Manager at OYO 977 Hotel Ajit Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

THANK YOU for your visit & sharing your valuable feedback which is helpful for us in making sure that we are serving our guests in a proper manner & we hope you will give us another chance to serve YOU & your FRIENDS/RELATIVES in FUTURE



Hotel AJIT MANSION, Jodhpur is a budget hotel which caters to the urgent needs of business and leisure travelers. .

Transport is available at your service from the reception for your easy travel across the city.



We look forward to serve you again soon.

Thanks and Regards

Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
3.7 km away
Marvel Umed Hotel
Marvel Umed Hotel
#45 of 102 in Jodhpur
127 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Niky International
Hotel Niky International
#15 of 102 in Jodhpur
142 reviews
2.7 km away
Govind Hotel
Govind Hotel
#16 of 102 in Jodhpur
532 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Lords Inn, Jodhpur
Lords Inn, Jodhpur
#13 of 102 in Jodhpur
227 reviews
1.7 km away
The Fern Residency Jodhpur
The Fern Residency Jodhpur
#22 of 102 in Jodhpur
291 reviews
0.3 km away
Devi Bhawan
Devi Bhawan
#5 of 102 in Jodhpur
1,039 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OYO 977 Hotel Ajit Mansion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OYO 977 Hotel Ajit Mansion

Address: Panch Batti Circle, Ratanada | Near Airport Road, Ratanada, Jodhpur 342001, India (Formerly Ajit Mansion Hotel)
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur District > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 102 Hotels in Jodhpur
Price Range: $33 - $45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — OYO 977 Hotel Ajit Mansion 2*
Number of rooms: 26

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing