We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent trip to Udaipur and Kumbhalgarh

We were on a trip to Udaipur and Kumbhalgarh. For the Udaipur Kumbhalgarh stretch we used a taxi... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
shivakumarm99
,
Mumbai, India
Awesome

Awesome experience in city of lakes undoubtly due to pure efforts put in by Mr Rajesh Prajapat. He... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
AdityaKhosla
via mobile
Read all 119 reviews
  
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
111
8
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
111
8
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews driver mr excellent service city tour rajputana cabs mount abu local sightseeing comfortable ride nice driver nice car amazing trip tourist places airport drop udaipur airport days trip cab service udaipur visit sharma
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Your trip becomes memorable when you have good company and it gets better when your cabbie himself is a guide. Our trip because of Mr. Yashwant (our cabbie) was amazing & memorable. He was always punctual, very helpful, very knowledgeable and very polite.

Date of experience: February 2021
2  Thank Kdsharma19999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

We used their services for our local sight seeing..their drivers are very professional and were very helpful in making our trip memorable

Date of experience: February 2021
2  Thank Abhisult
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

One of the best Rajasthan visit with Pukhraj bhatt(Gani Khamma). He was funny and knowlegeable person and used to be like a guide during our Rajasthan visit.

And patient , funny person and enjoyed one week with trip from Udaipur till Jodhpur.

Date of experience: February 2021
2  Thank ARKMANU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021

Nice taxi & Driver also....
Amazing experience at udaipur...
Good amenities & beautiful lakes around udaipur city

Date of experience: February 2021
2  Thank ajay100791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021

best tours and travel in rajasthan if visiting i suggest you to book cabs and tours from there
loved it

Date of experience: February 2021
2  Thank jay_v_patel2700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews