We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memorable Trip”
Review of Hotel Royal Palm

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Royal Palm
Ranked #116 of 175 Hotels in Udaipur
Reviewed 29 July 2017

It was really nice trip with palm hotel ..hotel is very nice staff very helping and polite..room was cleaned and well furnished.location is nice easy to find ... all over experience was exellent.only the bad was 24hours room service not available in the hotel.

Room Tip: Well done well furnished
See more room tips
Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 232krish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear of your excellent overall stay experience with our staff, cleanliness and location. It's been a joy serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team ! MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (85)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 85 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2017

They are perfect
Does not require any improvement
Hope for the same response in my upcoming trip
Wish Find Some vacant space in same hotel , as may be booke by the time it is being reviewed and might HAVE TO SEARCH OTHER ONE

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anwarh314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for writing a wonderful review. We are very happy to hear of your overall stay experience. We value your feedback and aspire to make your every visit delightful. We value you and would love to welcome you back.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team ! MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

very nice facility. comfort room. staff behaviour is also good. i am happy to stay here.location is center of udaipur. room are new,clean,quick solution by staff.i always recommed tjis hotel for family ....

Room Tip: bathroom slipper should add
See more room tips
Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank manishchapre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Manish,

Thanks for your excellent review. We are very happy to learn that you liked our facility, staff, rooms, location & recommended us to other travelers. We vale your feedback and aspire to make your every visit delightful. We would love to welcome you back.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team ! MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Good rooms and food is nice. Very well furnished rooms with branded a.c .good place for family and solo travellers. Taxis available. Bus stand and railway station is very near from the hotel.nice friendly staff..

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 430rahul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear Rahul,

Thanks for staying with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We are very happy to hear of your overall satisfaction with our rooms, food, staff and location We loved serving you and would love to welcome you back.

Regards

Customer Relationship Team ! MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Visit to the hotel was remarkable experience and yet the experience was awesome, proper services perfect rooms and lounge and perfect food with no negatives all things available with one mere call and value for money hotel.The hotel staff was always willing to help and the ambience was excellent. Also, its location, being just in front of the Udaipur City Railway Station, makes it very convenient for overnight lodging and quick business trips.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank babai1299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your excellent review. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you liked our food, services, staff, ambiance and hotel location. We are humbled by your detailed observations. We loved serving our guests and would love to welcome you back.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team ! MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Udaipur hotels
1.8 km away
Hotel Udai Niwas
Hotel Udai Niwas
#81 of 175 in Udaipur
271 reviews
7.3 km away
Hotel Valley View
Hotel Valley View
#39 of 175 in Udaipur
195 reviews
1.9 km away
Hotel The Tiger
Hotel The Tiger
#75 of 175 in Udaipur
392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hotel Gorbandh
Hotel Gorbandh
#141 of 175 in Udaipur
22 reviews
0.9 km away
Le ROI Udaipur
Le ROI Udaipur
#64 of 175 in Udaipur
206 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Padmini Palace
Hotel Padmini Palace
#47 of 175 in Udaipur
359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Royal Palm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Royal Palm

Address: Plot No 137, Inside Udaipole, Udaipur, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Udaipur District > Udaipur
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #116 of 175 Hotels in Udaipur
Price Range: $45 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Royal Palm 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Royal Palm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing