We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$245
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$87
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$394
US$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$434/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$123
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Madri Haveli(Udaipur)
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Lakend(Udaipur)
US$87
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Palace Udaipur(Udaipur)
US$304
US$252
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$367/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$39
US$35
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$48/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$64
US$51
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$396
US$378
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$507/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
54
31
12
5
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
31
12
5
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelclean bathroomfood quality is extremelybudget hotelnice staycitysinghpalaceambience
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2017

They are perfect
Does not require any improvement
Hope for the same response in my upcoming trip
Wish Find Some vacant space in same hotel , as may be booke by the time it is being reviewed and might HAVE TO SEARCH OTHER ONE

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anwarh314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for writing a wonderful review. We are very happy to hear of your overall stay experience. We value your feedback and aspire to make your every visit delightful. We value you and would love to welcome you back.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team ! MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

very nice facility. comfort room. staff behaviour is also good. i am happy to stay here.location is center of udaipur. room are new,clean,quick solution by staff.i always recommed tjis hotel for family ....

Room Tip: bathroom slipper should add
Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank manishchapre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Manish,

Thanks for your excellent review. We are very happy to learn that you liked our facility, staff, rooms, location & recommended us to other travelers. We vale your feedback and aspire to make your every visit delightful. We would love to welcome you back.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team ! MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Good rooms and food is nice. Very well furnished rooms with branded a.c .good place for family and solo travellers. Taxis available. Bus stand and railway station is very near from the hotel.nice friendly staff..

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 430rahul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear Rahul,

Thanks for staying with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We are very happy to hear of your overall satisfaction with our rooms, food, staff and location We loved serving you and would love to welcome you back.

Regards

Customer Relationship Team ! MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Visit to the hotel was remarkable experience and yet the experience was awesome, proper services perfect rooms and lounge and perfect food with no negatives all things available with one mere call and value for money hotel.The hotel staff was always willing to help and the ambience was excellent. Also, its location, being just in front of the Udaipur City Railway Station, makes it very convenient for overnight lodging and quick business trips.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank babai1299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your excellent review. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you liked our food, services, staff, ambiance and hotel location. We are humbled by your detailed observations. We loved serving our guests and would love to welcome you back.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team ! MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

this is like a very comfert and value for money emmense experince.we are suggest the more friends to stay this hotel is nearest place with railway and bus stand,this is more important the food is very tasty.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vikrant M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Dear Vikrant,

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear of your overall satisfaction. We value your feedback and aspire to make your every visit delightful. We enjoyed serving our guests and would love o welcome you back.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team ! MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews