We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
64
31
17
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
64
31
17
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean property budget property necessary amenities staff members are a nice place to stay comfortable room visited this hotel main road hotel location quality of food room service is free wifi old city excellent hotel excellent stay hot water mr
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017

The hospitality of the hotel is very good. Inspite of reaching the hotel before time and since it was pick season in Udaipur during Diwali, still they could accommodate some space.

Rooms: The room where we were staying is quite spacious but the lighting and interiour needs to be improved.

In terms of cleanliness, both the rooms and bathroom were clean.

Food: Food in the hotel is very good. It is not so spicy.

The staff of the hotel were very cooperative and help to arrange cars and schedule your itinerary, if needed.

The room can be improved. Rest of pretty much good.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ArpitaD9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Park Classic, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Mazeen,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Hi,
I visited Udaipur in March 2017 with family. Stayed first day at Jaisingh Garh which is near to Oberoi Udai Vilas. Since, Jaisingh garh was not available for the net day I booked Park classic via treebo site. I had booked 2 oak rooms. Rooms are clean, Wifi has good connectivity. Restaurant is okay but prices are high. Hot water was not available in one of the bathroom. Also the hotel does not have earthing. All of us had got electric shock. When I complained to the staff. The person came to check after half an hour with an electric tester screw driver and said current is flowing. No response received then. We 4 people had to depend on the one bathroom in room 2. Hot water in room 2 also stopped after 20 mins. On complaining we received no response from the staff. Had requested the staff for an early breakfast at 7:30am. But till 7:45 am all we got is 3 cups of tea and butter toast nothing else. Had to wait for 1 hour to get an empty tea cup for making tea from kettle. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Look for better options.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sheetalspatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Park Classic, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have noted down the issues highlighted by you. We will definitely try to address them at the earliest.

We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

A very average experience. The room was spacious and had the basic amenities, but the bed linen, blanket covers and towels weren't clean at all. The bed linen had blood stains from before.

The bathroom was okay, restaurant is on the top floor and food was alright. The staff was warm and friendly though (particularly the ones in charge of the restaurant)

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TheWanderingHat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Park Classic, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have noted down the issues highlighted by you. We will definitely try to address them at the earliest.

We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

I chose this hotel for my business travel needs. I have stayed at this hotel lot many times. The best part about the hotel which i liked are: Location, Amenities, Cleanliness and most of all Staff. The staff here is very friendly and helpful. There have been times where i have reached earlier than checkin time and they have accommodated me well. My requests have always been at priority for them.
While travelling for work, everything required is available, food is good and quantities are well.
I highly recommend this hotel for business travellers.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank IshanC64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Park Classic, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We are glad you found the location convenient. Thank you for appreciating our ambience, facilities, staff and food. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Mazeen,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

excellent hotel with every facility.. it will feel like u r in ur home. good service god food. room are also very spacious. bathroom are also very spacious. quality of food isvery good. overall staff is very good like to serve its guests with passion

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank NitinK965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Park Classic, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Mazeen,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews