We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel with very caring and hospitable staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Treebo Park Classic
Ranked #58 of 177 Hotels in Udaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 November 2017

It's a perfect hotel for holiday stay . Perfect location close to shopping mall and Inox. The staff is very nice and food quality is too good. We enjoyed lovely breakfast served. Nice terrace view for restaurant.

Room Tip: Nice comfortable rooms
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ManojGowri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Park Classic, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We are glad you found the location convenient. Thank you for appreciating our ambiance, facilities, staff and food. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Mazeen,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 31 October 2017

The hospitality of the hotel is very good. Inspite of reaching the hotel before time and since it was pick season in Udaipur during Diwali, still they could accommodate some space.

Rooms: The room where we were staying is quite spacious but the lighting and interiour needs to be improved.

In terms of cleanliness, both the rooms and bathroom were clean.

Food: Food in the hotel is very good. It is not so spicy.

The staff of the hotel were very cooperative and help to arrange cars and schedule your itinerary, if needed.

The room can be improved. Rest of pretty much good.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arpita D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Park Classic, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Mazeen,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Hi,
I visited Udaipur in March 2017 with family. Stayed first day at Jaisingh Garh which is near to Oberoi Udai Vilas. Since, Jaisingh garh was not available for the net day I booked Park classic via treebo site. I had booked 2 oak rooms. Rooms are clean, Wifi has good connectivity. Restaurant is okay but prices are high. Hot water was not available in one of the bathroom. Also the hotel does not have earthing. All of us had got electric shock. When I complained to the staff. The person came to check after half an hour with an electric tester screw driver and said current is flowing. No response received then. We 4 people had to depend on the one bathroom in room 2. Hot water in room 2 also stopped after 20 mins. On complaining we received no response from the staff. Had requested the staff for an early breakfast at 7:30am. But till 7:45 am all we got is 3 cups of tea and butter toast nothing else. Had to wait for 1 hour to get an empty tea cup for making tea from kettle. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Look for better options.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sheetalspatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Park Classic, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have noted down the issues highlighted by you. We will definitely try to address them at the earliest.

We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

A very average experience. The room was spacious and had the basic amenities, but the bed linen, blanket covers and towels weren't clean at all. The bed linen had blood stains from before.

The bathroom was okay, restaurant is on the top floor and food was alright. The staff was warm and friendly though (particularly the ones in charge of the restaurant)

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TheWanderingHat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Park Classic, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have noted down the issues highlighted by you. We will definitely try to address them at the earliest.

We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

I chose this hotel for my business travel needs. I have stayed at this hotel lot many times. The best part about the hotel which i liked are: Location, Amenities, Cleanliness and most of all Staff. The staff here is very friendly and helpful. There have been times where i have reached earlier than checkin time and they have accommodated me well. My requests have always been at priority for them.
While travelling for work, everything required is available, food is good and quantities are well.
I highly recommend this hotel for business travellers.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ishan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Park Classic, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We are glad you found the location convenient. Thank you for appreciating our ambience, facilities, staff and food. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Mazeen,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Udaipur hotels
1.5 km away
Hotel Jagat Villa
Hotel Jagat Villa
#52 of 177 in Udaipur
78 reviews
1.2 km away
Dayal Hotel
Dayal Hotel
#18 of 177 in Udaipur
446 reviews
2 km away
Treebo Jhalamaan
Treebo Jhalamaan
#86 of 177 in Udaipur
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Shree Jagdish Mahal Heritage Hotel (Nagarseti Ri Haveli)
2.6 km away
Kotra Haveli
Kotra Haveli
#26 of 177 in Udaipur
272 reviews
3.1 km away
Hotel Sarovar on Pichola
Hotel Sarovar on Pichola
#72 of 177 in Udaipur
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Park Classic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Park Classic

Address: 2-3, Durga Nursery Road | Behind Mangalam Fun Square Mall, Udaipur 313001, India (Formerly The Park Classic )
Region: India > Rajasthan > Udaipur District > Udaipur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 177 Hotels in Udaipur
Price Range: $39 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Park Classic 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treebo Park Classic in Durga Nursery Road, Udaipur enjoys a great location close to the bus stop ( 2.5 km) and railway station (2.7 km). The Maharana Pratap Dabok Airport is just 20.4 km away. The bustling center of the city Suraj pole is 2.1 km away. Durga Nursery Road itself is a well known shopping destination for local art and crafts. Yet, the locality is a quiet and peaceful one. Facilities are many in this Treebo property. The usual offerings from Treebo are complimentary breakfast and Wi-Fi. Other facilities available here are travel desk, laundry services on demand, free parking, room service and ironing board. The hotel also offers business event hosting facilities and a restaurant serving delicious dishes within the premises. The rooftop cafe has a great view of this historical city. All rooms are air-conditioned and located on upper floors. Amenities like electric kettle to make tea or coffee, LCD TV with satellite channels are there in rooms for the convenience of guests. The Sukhadia Circle, 2.5 km from Treebo Park Classic, is known for its fountain, boat rides, several fast food centers, camel and horse rides is a great place for tourists visiting Udaipur. For branded apparel shopping, entertainment and fine dining Lake City Inox Mall (300 meters) is an easy walk away. Corporate offices of HDFC and ICICI banks are within 200 meters. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Treebo Park Classic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing