We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Horizon Heights(Coimbatore)
US$28
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$52
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$26
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$30/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel CAG Pride(Coimbatore)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Arcadia(Coimbatore)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Orbis(Coimbatore)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,013)
Filter reviews
1,013 results
Traveller rating
537
354
89
16
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
537
354
89
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsafghan grillchin chinpavilion restaurantthe club loungechinese restaurantavinashi roadvalue for moneyexcellent hotelunder renovationpool sidegreat ambiencestar hotelbusiness hotelbusiness tripawesome foodbuffet lunchbuffet spread
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 1,013 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

This is really a nice Hotel, good ambiance, rooms are comfortable to stay, the best part of the food quality and variety. The Afghan Grill is very good location for dinner near pool.
Shall surely visit again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank pdhamija
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidencyCoimbatore, Manager at The Residency Towers, Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback after your recent stay with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
We do hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Warm regards,
D. Charles Fabian
Director Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Though there are many hotel lined up to my city Coimbatore, still residency is the best in terms of quality and service and food.

Great place for best food in Salem and highly recommend to all travellers to Coimbatore .

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Drshreedarshan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidencyCoimbatore, Manager at The Residency Towers, Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Dr. Shreedarshan,
Thank you for your wonderful compliments and for recommending our hotel to other travelers.
My team and I enjoyed serving your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.
We hope to welcome you again soon.
Warm regards,
D. Charles Fabian
Director Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Great hotel to stay. Had been on a business trip. Liked the hotel. Variety of breakfast options. Nice amenities. Spacious room. Nice locality too.
There were functions happening at ground due to which place seemed clumsy. But no comments on stay cleanliness and room


Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank vbhakti v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidencyCoimbatore, Manager at The Residency Towers, Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your wonderful compliments.
I am really glad that you felt special and appreciated every aspect of your stay with us!
We are looking forward to welcome you back soon,
Warm regards,
D. Charles Fabian
Director Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

I got the chance to attend a dinner banquet at this beautiful hotel. I was impressed with the interiors of this hotel. Food was also excellent.. preparation was excellent. Staff was highly courteous and helpful.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank COOL-INDIAN-DELHI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidencyCoimbatore, Manager at The Residency Towers, Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
My team and I would like to thank you, for taking the time and posting your positive review on The Residency Towers Hotel, Coimbatore on Trip Advisor.
We truly appreciate your support and sincerely look forward to your return.

With Warm Regards,
D. Charles Fabian
Director Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

Service is well
Rooms are very clean
Workers are smiling and helpfull
there are many alternative restaurants you can choose to eat
The hotel is well located
The prices are a bit high
You can reach a gym and swimming pool


  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank serifkaranfil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidencyCoimbatore, Manager at The Residency Towers, Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Guest,
My team and I would like to thank you, for taking the time and posting your positive review on The Residency Towers Hotel, Coimbatore on Google.
We truly appreciate your support and sincerely look forward to your return.

With Warm Regards,
D. Charles Fabian
Director Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews