We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 stars”
Review of N.Homestay

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
N.Homestay
Ranked #6 of 207 Agra B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 March 2012

One of the best family i ever met in india, as soon as you reach there they welcome you and you become the part of the family what makes me really happy, mrs haider makes such a delicious food ( you need to order it previously ) , shiron gave us many tips about agra and warn us about the scams , show the direction to restaurant , the rooms are big and clean as well as bathroom, wifi is good with good speed
I wish you all the best and hope to see us again

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank suzan b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (510)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

372 - 376 of 510 reviews

Reviewed 26 March 2012

Me and my sister stayed at N.homestay agra last week. Our room was big and clean and the bathroom was big . Everything was clean and beautiful. The best part was Mrs haider. She was full of great ideas and restaurant suggestions. The best meal we had on our vacation was a place that she recommended.Breakfast was plentiful and we were offered anything we wanted extra from the kitchen. The other guests were a joy to be around and full of great ideas to enhance our stay. Shiron allowed us to store our luggage the day we checked out and had tea for us when we came back to catch our train. He even lent us her mobile charger. We will stay again the next time we are in Agra

Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
5  Thank amanda o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2012

Dear Shiron,

Both Ellen and I wanted to email and thank you once again for the wonderful stay that we had at your home in Agra. We travelled a fair bit around Northern India in the two weeks that we were there, and we can both safely say that we had one of the most comfortable and happiest evenings at your home. You were an exceptional host, both kind and generous, and made us feel especially welcome. Walking with me to get the dinner was particularly thoughtful, as was your kind offer of tea the moment we had returned from seeing the Taj. Though India wasn’t everything that we’d hoped it would be, you and your lovely home were an incredible cut above the rest, and we will definitely be recommending you to any and all friends that we know will be travelling to and staying in Agra.

Once again, many many thanks,

James and Ellen

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank JamesandEllen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2012

My husband and I stayed here for the last leg of our honeymoon and had a wonderful time. It is close to the Taj mahal .The neighborhood was not touristy or overcrowded and had great local restaurants .

The place itself was cozy and inviting. There was fast internet access, The breakfast was delicious and enough to keep us going until we could stop for lunch. Finally the rooms were simple and beautiful. The bathroom was clean. The owners were welcoming . Overall, we could not have asked for a better stay.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank marko p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2012

We only stay there for 2 nights but we remember it like if I had stay for weeks. We really felt like in home, it's true to say. Simple room but all is well maintained, clean and functional. Thank you for the owner for his sense of hospitality.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank pamela323236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agra hotels
0.6 km away
Howard Plaza The Fern Agra
1.9 km away
Hotel Taj Resorts
Hotel Taj Resorts
#18 of 147 in Agra
1,680 reviews
1.8 km away
The Oberoi Amarvilas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
The Coral Court Homestay
2.3 km away
Tourists Rest House
Tourists Rest House
#23 of 147 in Agra
589 reviews
2 km away
Aman Homestay
Aman Homestay
#1 of 207 in Agra
465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to N.Homestay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about N.Homestay

Address: 15 Ajanta Colony | Vibhav nagar,, Agra 282001, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Agra District > Agra
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 207 B&Bs / Inns in Agra
Price Range: $40 - $46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Govt. approved Home Stay at Agra. N.Home Stay is exactly what you need, your Home away from Home. N. Home Stay is a family owned, operated Bed and Breakfast Guest House. Our N. Guest House is family owned, operated Guest House, situated in a peaceful and quite colony away from the city traffic and noise. We provide our guests with all the basic and necessary facilities. We reside on the ground floor of N.Guest House, so be assured for a homely and friendly environment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your N.Homestay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing