We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
ITC Mughal, Agra(Agra)
US$56
US$50
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$44
US$37
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$42/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard Agra(Agra)
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$49/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Taj Resorts(Agra)
US$31
US$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$47
US$36
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$41/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$44
US$32
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$407
US$379
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (4,598)
Filter reviews
4,598 results
Traveller rating
2,351
1,465
479
163
140
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,351
1,465
479
163
140
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness classdawat e nawabbusiness roomtaj east gatekids roombreakfast buffetpool sidecoffee shopexcellent hotelindian restaurantmodern hoteltravel deskcomfortable staycourteous staffspecial thanksnoorlatitude
Filter
Updating list...
2,471 - 2,476 of 4,598 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2014

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HVohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 December 2014 via mobile

Stayed one night on the way to Delhi, and impressed with size and layout of rooms and bathroom. Great shower. Breakfast was good, but nothing spectacular. Nice gym area, but steam room wasn't working and they didn't seem too bothered. Close to Taj Mahal, but tourist area of agra is quite small so doesn't make too much difference. I would stay here again.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Rashaadt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HVohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor.

Our endeavour is to offer excellent accommodation, food and prompt service to all our guests and my team and I feel privileged that you have considered writing this review. I have made a note of your comments with regards to the non working steam room, the same has been taken up with the concerned department and is being addressed.

Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Radisson Blu , your home in Agra.

Warmest Regards,

Harpreet Vohra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2014 via mobile

Stayed at the radisson, agra in december. Hotel staff was very gracious and helpful. At times they went out of their way to help. Made us feel completely taken care of.

Rooms are well laid out and equipped. Clean and good ambience.

Food is also good quality. Variety if food at the buffet can be wanting but service is prompt and staff is eager to please

I would definitely stay at radisson again! Actually wanted to stay at their jaipur property but was not available.

Highlight of the visit was the amicable and friendly staff committed to service!

Stayed: December 2014
Thank Gautam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HVohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor.

The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review.

It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future.

Warmest Regards,

Harpreet Vohra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2014

What a great place to stay when visiting the Taj. The hotel provides the security and convenience one really needs in Agra, as there isn't much in Agra other than the Taj and fort. The rooms are very clean and comfortable by western standards. The hotel has great restaurants and provides transportation to the Taj gate. First rate service!

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marccaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HVohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our product and services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. Thank you for the appreciative comments about our team and our hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Agra!

Warmest Regards,
Harpreet Vohra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2014

Having endured an 18 hours overnight rail journey from Varanassi to Agra it was lovely to arrive in a modern hotel to recover! It is in a secure location and very close to the East Gate of the Taj Mahal. The rooms were spacious with a large comfy bed, seating area and business desk, together with all the amenities you would expect from a Radisson hotel.

After a delinquent cocktail in the Sports Bar, (to recover from the rail journey!), the dinner in the Dawat-e-Nawab restaurant was delightful with a very charming host. The buffet breakfast and lunch were also extremely good. All the staff were courteous and helpful. It was also fascinating to view the wedding festivities that were taking place during our stay.

We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel if you are looking for a modern hotel conveniently situated for visiting Agra's attractions.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HVohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor.

I am glad to know that we lived up to your expectation and thank you again for appreciating our product and services. We will definitely keep up the hold that we have achieved and will surely put in every possible effort to make it even more enjoyable for our guests.

It is feedback like the one given by you, which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences.

It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Agra at Radisson Blu.

Assuring you of our best services each and every time you visit us.

Warmest Regards,
Harpreet Vohra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews