We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
23
69
103
44
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
69
103
44
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pizza hut hot water hotel location is in house restaurant taj mahal stayed here for nights kms
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

The staff members are very friendly, helpful and good organized. Wifi in the lobby is fast, Swimmingpool big and clean.

The rooms are clean, nice bathrooms.

Pushpendra sing at the Reception will answer all your questions.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Patria2302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelatithiagra, General Manager at Hotel Atithi, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest ,

Thanks for your lovely stay with us , we are more than happy to have your positive reviews , we really appreciate your review , we thank you have spared some time from your busy travel schedule & appreciated us , This will boost us & our team to welcome a guest like you , thanks

thanks & hope to see you again .

Rakesh Sharma
( G.M.)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017

This hotel is Good, no major issues but definately not lavish. The pool it has is actually in some other area where you have to go and swim. Plus the pool is on the ground with no proper side walls so, the soceity next to it can actually have nice view of you swimming (If that doesnt make you feel uncomfortable). Room is good, not that spacious and staff is also just average, the lady was rude on the front desk but since I was with friends it never bothered me that much.
All in all nice one night stay hotel, budget stay it is. Go for it but donot expect very much.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Molly V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelatithiagra, General Manager at Hotel Atithi, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest ,

Thanks for your lovely stay with us , we are more than happy to have your positive reviews , we really appreciate your review , we thank you have spared some time from your busy travel schedule & appreciated us , This will boost us & our team to welcome a guest like you , thanks

thanks & hope to see you again .

Rakesh Sharma
( G.M.)
Hotel Atithi , Fatehabad Road , Agra .

https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g297683-d624199-r468135162-Hotel_Atithi_Agra-Agra_Uttar_Pradesh.html#

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

This was a decent enough basic standard hotel, although the wifi only worked in the lobby. I wish they had got a decent head on shower as the spray was so light it wasn't possible to have a decent wash. Nice breakfast and helpful staff.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Phinthyme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelatithiagra, General Manager at Hotel Atithi, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest ,

Thanks for your lovely stay with us , we are more than happy to have your positive reviews , we really appreciate your review , we thank you have spared some time from your busy travel schedule & appreciated us , This will boost us & our team to welcome another guest .

thanks & hope to see you again .

Rakesh Sharma
( G.M.)
Hotel Atithi , Fatehabad Road , Agra .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Average Hotel in Agra. Lobby is modern with free WiFi along with the restaurant downstairs. Rooms on the other hand were not up to the same modern standard. Stayed her for one night as part of a tour. Housekeeping staff Rude and speak no English. Food in restaurant is not good,great local restaurants in the area and with a mini mart over the road for those late night snacks or to stock up on snacks for the bus or trains rides. no wifi in room have to pay and great hot water in the shower.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank barrywoods2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelatithiagra, General Manager at Hotel Atithi, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest ,

Thanks for your stay with us , we have noted your valuable comments , your suggestions are being taken as our faults , the concern head of Dept . is being briefed for the same , we will try our level best to improve the services at our best ., thanking you & assuring you the best of our services at all time .

thanks & hope to see you again .

Rakesh Sharma
( G.M.)
Hotel Atithi , Fatehabad Road , Agra .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017

Stayed here for 2 nights and we found the hotel to be a good base to explore the main sights of Agra. The rooms were spacious, however was let down by the bathroom as the water in the shower would practically flood the whole bathroom floor. Other than that the rooms were functional and comparatively clean to other places we stayed during our trip to India.

All staff were friendly and helpful and would give advice and tips about the surrounding area. The food at the hotel was also very good and priced at a good rate. WIFI is only available in the lobby and was patchy at times, it would be great if they extended access to the rooms.

With a bit of T&C and updating this would be a great budget hotel. Nonetheless, I would recommended as a good base to sightsee!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank m4ttys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelatithiagra, General Manager at Hotel Atithi, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest ,

Thanks for your stay with us , we have noted your valuable comments , your suggestions are being taken as our faults , the concern head of Dept . is being briefed for the same , we will try our level best to improve the services at our best ., thanking you & assuring you the best of our services at all time .

thanks & hope to see you again .

Rakesh Sharma
( G.M.)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews