We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$92
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Hotels.comUS$91
TravelocityUS$91
eDreamsUS$92
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveller rating
335
55
9
2
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
335
55
9
2
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews destination wedding club room rooms are spacious comfortable stay mind blowing beautiful property welcome drink special thanks mouth watering his team courteous staff best wishes great hospitality breakfast buffet an amazing experience excellent food last month
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 415 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2022 via mobile

It was the best decision that we chose lp vilas as our preferred venue for our function.
Our point of contact Mr Vivek who was there in all our decision from choosing the place to finalizing the event and making sure that our event goes quite well.
This review was long due and team lp vilas is best when it comes to organizing your special days.
Special mention to chef vipin as well who kept his promise and delivered best food which was appreciated by our relatives who visited lp vilas.
Overall great team effort from detailing till execution and of course till we checked out with happy faces.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Abhishek Singh, Guest Services / Front Office at LP Vilas Dehradun, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Namaste from LP Vilas Dehradun!

Thank you for such a wonderful review following your recent stay with us during the wedding event. We are delighted to hear that the team has taken care of you extremely well and you had a memorable experience with us. Indeed, our belief of being the best wedding destination in town is reinforced by the inspiring words of guests such as ourselves.
Vivek and Chef Vipin are delighted by your kind appreciation and offer their gratitude.

We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to us to experience our exemplary services.

Kind Regards,
Dilip Kumar Chhabra
Asst. Vice President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2022

We had our wedding at LP vilas dehradun on 4 November, it was mesmerising and hassle free. vivek helped us at every stage be it reservations or decor. I would like to thank the team for such an amazing experience everyone was really welcoming and warm. My entire family and friends loved the property.

Also I would like to give special thanks to the salon services Amara spa and salon. Thank you for such an amazing make up for me and my family.
We would love to visit it again and recommed poeple to host their functions at the property.
Thank you again to the entire LP vilas team.
Wonderful job you guyz did.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank akanshabhatt97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Abhishek Singh, Guest Services / Front Office at LP Vilas Dehradun, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Namaste from LP Vilas Dehradun!

It is always a delight to meet our guests’ expectations and we are proud to have made your stay with us extra special. We are pleased to hear that you made the most of our excellent services and warm hospitality by our diligent associates. Your appreciation has been conveyed to Team Amara and they are delighted and thankful.

Your wonderful response is motivating for the team and we hope to welcome you for many such enriching experiences in the future.

Kind Regards,
Dilip Kumar Chhabra
Asst. Vice President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2022

I celebrated my wedding functions at LP Vilas and I could not have asked for a better location/venue. The hospitality is top notch, food is beyond excellent and the staff and their service/hospitality is spectacular. Special mention for Mr. Dilip Chabra who was present not only during the day but even in middle of the night to ensure that all functions were going on smoothly and we were comfortable. Every suggestion made by the team was a must do. Not only did they help us host a great wedding but also helped us plan it in the best way possible. Our guests and my family went back home with a big smile on our faces.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank suhani s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Abhishek Singh, Guest Services / Front Office at LP Vilas Dehradun, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Namaste from LP Vilas Dehradun!

Thank you for such a delightful review us on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a memorable experience with us and that me and my team could provide you an immemorable experience . We pride ourselves on going out of our way for guests, so that take memories that are nothing short of perfection. It is nice to know that we were successful in our endeavors.

Thank you for giving us an opportunity and we look forward to serve you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Dilip Kumar Chhabra
Asst. Vice President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2022 via mobile

Our family of around 50 people stayed at LP Villas for 3 nights and the stay here was fabulous. We came from Delhi for a destination wedding here in Dehradun. The stay was super comfortable and all the hotel, restaurant, room service and house keeping staff were really helpful, sweet, and hardworking. Will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jasminebhattal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Abhishek Singh, Guest Services / Front Office at LP Vilas Dehradun, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Namaste from LP Vilas Dehradun!

We make every effort to ensure your stay is a truly inspired one and are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your recent visit. We are glad that you enjoyed the services and offerings during your time with us.

Your kind words of encouragement have been shared with the team members and they are exhilarated by them.

We await your return to us for the best services in town.

Kind Regards,
Dilip Kumar Chhabra
Asst. Vice President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2022 via mobile

Service and food has been wonderful here.
Siddharth and sandeep were specially good.

It gives us a compulsary feeling to visit again to enjoy the stay here.

The ambience, and location is good.
We will recommend our friends to vist here to enjoy all this.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ManjitSidhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Abhishek Singh, Guest Services / Front Office at LP Vilas Dehradun, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Namaste from LP Vilas Dehradun!

Thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor.

We make every effort to ensure your stay is a truly inspired one and are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your recent visit. We are glad that you enjoyed the services and food during your time with us.

Your kind words of encouragement have been shared with Siddharth and Sandeep and they offer their gratitude.

We await your return to us and look forward to serve you again.

Kind Regards,
Dilip Kumar Chhabra
Asst. Vice President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews