We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$62
View deal
Hotels.com
US$62
View deal
Trip.com
US$51
View deal
TravelocityUS$62
Orbitz.comUS$62
Vio.comUS$51
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (658)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveller rating
481
101
33
12
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
481
101
33
12
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews towel art malai housekeeping department special thanks special mention suite room great experience amazing hospitality restaurant staff house keeping his team housekeeping staff comfortable stay keep up the good work nice property breakfast spread wonderful stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 658 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2022

Excellent service and view from the rooms also quality accessories and toiletries polite helpful and excellent staff good food Various activities for day spent A really great place for enjoyable vacations and relaxed stay ...! Special thanks to Rashi from Guest Realtion ...@@@

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dream39041941793
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RAMADA DEHRADUN, Innkeeper at Ramada by Wyndham Dehradun Chakrata Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Gear Guest,

The team here really puts in a lot of efforts to ensure our patrons like you have a great experience.

We are really thrilled to read your review and thank you for taking the time and appreciating our efforts and hospitality.

We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Vipul Chauhan
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2022

I stayed last in July22 & recently in Nov22. Good property , awesome services , dedicated staff especially I appreciate the courtesy and services extended by manager Rashmifor her proactiveness & urge to serve the customer with best in class services. All the very best to team Ramada Dehradun for all future endeavors. Keep it up .

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Quest59233511334
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RAMADA DEHRADUN, Innkeeper at Ramada by Wyndham Dehradun Chakrata Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We are glad to know that you were so wonderfully accommodated and taken care of during your last visit to Ramada Dehradun. Our associates accord utmost importance to 'WOW' our guests and leave no stone unturned to enhance their comfort.

Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to welcome you soon with an even better experience.

Warm Regards,
Vipul Chauhan
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2022

Stayed at the hotel recently
I had an excellent experience
Even though the hotel was fully booked, the reception staff was nice enough to give a before time check in

Next day at the breakfast we were looked after by Rashi who was very very helpful and nice and even arranged for some items which was specially ordered by us. She was extremely helpful, nice and courteous
It was a delight talking to her

We hope to visit again in the future and having a similar wonderful experience

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rajkasera
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RAMADA DEHRADUN, Innkeeper at Ramada by Wyndham Dehradun Chakrata Road, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

The team here really puts in a lot of efforts to ensure our patrons like you have a great experience.
We are really thrilled to read your review and thank you for taking the time and appreciating our efforts and hospitality.

We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Vipul Chauhan
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2022

If you're looking for a property to stay in Dehradun, you should seriously consider this place. The warmth of the staff will make you feel special. Spacious and comfortable rooms. And exceptional food. In a nutshell, our stay at this property was truly memorable. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JyotirajHazarika
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kamlesh Deopa, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada by Wyndham Dehradun Chakrata Road, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2022

Dear Mr. Hazarika,

Greetings from Ramada Dehradun.

Thank you so much for an amazing review. I am very happy to note that you had a great stay at the hotel and the team was able to make a positive impact on it.

All the team members are extremely delighted their efforts were recognized.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back.

Thanks & Regards,
Kamlesh Deopa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2022 via mobile

Worst ramada hotel ever. Not worth the price....seems over priced and reception and reservation staff is worse.Dilipated property with broken tiles in swimming pool and is never maintained. Breakfast is fine.Only good thing is watching morning sun rise behind mussurie mountains and quick room service for Cleaning

Room tip: Dont expect quick reservation services but mountain view is good
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Chrisivory1232
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kamlesh Deopa, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada by Wyndham Dehradun Chakrata Road, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2022

Dear Chris,

Greetings from Ramada Dehradun.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. The situations you have described is definitely not what we deliver, nor something that we take these matters lightly.

Rest assured that your feedback will be reviewed by our team and necessary actions will be taken, in order to correct unsatisfactory experiences.

Hope this will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your experience as pleasant as possible.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.

Thanks & Regards.
Kamlesh Deopa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews