We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$34
View deal
Priceline
Trip.comUS$72
Orbitz.comUS$39
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
68
70
23
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
68
70
23
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2019

Stayed at this hotel during official tour.Hotel location is near to walking distance from Ghanta Ghar. Hotel staffs are very nice.Food is great,Rooms was clean.They has a small garden beside the hotel where u can enjoy party-booking.5 star from me.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PrasantaP_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2019 via mobile

I had visited this resturant for Lunch. Had a veg lunch and it was very tasty. The presentation and Food was Good. Will recommend it for others looking for veg tasty food. The service of the resturant manager was very good. Keep it up.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Travel_with_Shashank
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2019 via mobile

Has a decent garden area for organizing parties,good service by wait staff,food served was average..downside is that there is no proper parking space.

You can choose it for organizing a get together or party.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank DrAparajita
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2019 via mobile

On the occasion of father's day had dinner with my lovely family. It was a fantastic experience, the ambience is good, food is excellent and overall the courteseous boys in the restaurant. Enjoyed the India-Pakistan cricket match too. One must try cocktail samosa pizza. Overall excellent place to visit.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Kmr_tk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2019

Some of the newer hotels in the city may have nicer rooms but I don't think any has as good service, better location or 2 great restaurants no to mention the beautiful lobby. It's almost directly across from the Astley Hall shopping center but down an side lane, far enough to be away from the noise of Rajpur Rd. I'm coming here for over 10 years. I know the owner and he takes great pride in this place. It really shows.

Room tip: The rooms on the mezzanine areas maybe not be as nice as the ones on in the main part of the building.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roycash
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews