We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
PricelineUS$81
TravelocityUS$43
CheapTicketsUS$43
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
68
70
23
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
68
70
23
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2020

Its wonderful one, i visited here twice. This hotel is perfect . The room accommodations are exceptional. The room service is well priced. The cleanliness of the rooms are impeccable. Food quality is good.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jyobelle77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2020 via mobile

The ambience is elegant and nice, staff is friendly and responsive. I loved the spacious lobbies and halls full of natural lights. The prices are compelling and the location is very good. The hotel is located in the heart of the city and very close to the shops, malls and restaurants.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ruchirsajwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerInderlok, Front Office Manager at Inderlok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2020

Dear Mr Ruchir,
Greetings of day from Inderlok Hotel Dehra Dun!!!
Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback on tripadvisor. We strive always to deliver our guests the highest levels of hospitality and it is very satisfying to know that this is being achieved. Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to welcome you soon with an even better experience.

Warm Regards
Rakesh Panwar
Manager Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2019

It is a wonderful place to stay. The staff were very diligent, friendly and accommodating to anything asked. The front desk takes care of any little desire or demand (yes, Rakesh is very helpful, friendly, professional and goes above and beyond the call of duty). I enjoyed the pizza very much! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EnosinIndia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerInderlok, Front Office Manager at Inderlok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2020

Dear Enos Sir,

Greetings of day from Inderlok hotel Dehradun.

Thank you so much for taking time to share such an incredible review. I really appreciate the compliments you have given about your experience at our hotel. It leaves me overwhelmed. Your compliments for our product, food and most importantly our service is truly appreciated. The Inderlok hotel experience is all about people working together to create beautiful memories for all our guests and I am delighted to note that we were able to serve you well. I have conveyed your compliments to everyone in the hotel, that their efforts were so well appreciated. We hope to continue being your preferred hotel in the City of Dehra dun.

Warm Regards
Rakesh Panwar.
Manager Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019 via mobile

Hotel is average, located centrally. It doesn't have a gym. Food is extremely bad and not even properly served. Staff is courteous but not properly trained. Room service personnel are not properly groomed. They don't cover the food properly before bringing in your room.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 85DEBU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2019 via mobile

12 friends of mine and I were staying at the hotel as we were there for our school reunion.

The location is great as it's on Rajpur Road with lots of restaurants at walking distance.

Rooms: The rooms are decent to above average and clean. There was lots of notice due to the room facing their lawn which had a function but otherwise it should b quite.

Food: we had the breakfast (since rest of the meals were outside) which was average at best and no dish stood out.

Service: service was good though the checkout was bad since no waiters were available to carry the bags due to rush time at check out. But the staff was helpful and made an effort.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank amrutk26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews