We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
US$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$73
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Agoda.comUS$55
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
26
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
26
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spanish architecture polite staff great hospitality rajpur road rooftop restaurant value for money delicious food excellent stay dreamers reception sanitized ambience hygiene mr services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2021

Hotel is newly built and was very clean. We opted for executive room. Washrooms are super clean. Also the food served at restaurant is delicious.

A must visit, if you are going to dehradun.
Cafes, malls are nearby.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank handa_samarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021

Great hotel with great food and amazing hospitality. The architecture of the hotel is awesome. Food was excellent. Hospitality was amazing but one specific guy, divesh was always on his toes to help us with any of our needs always with a smile. Will surely visit again

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Navveennn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021

Excellent Spanish theme property. The food is scrumptious!! Absolutely amazing and tasty food!!! And the service is gud. I'm impressed with the level hygiene, comfort and convenience maintained during these covid times.The room are spacious and well done. The hotel is wonderful to stay at and highly recommended given it's location (very central, yet quiet and green), Great interiors and quite good vibe! Must Visit.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank amitwelham9143
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

Very nice place, nice ambience, wonderful interiors, delicious food.
Would love to come again and again.
Loved so much that We have already booked an upcoming event.
Great Spanish architecture. Marvellous.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 12sumitc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2021

I was looking for a property near Rajpur Road and came across Marbella,the location seemed good and I booked my stay.
The property is actually made in the Spanish architecture with amazing art work.
Room was neat and clean,staff was courteous and polite and the best thing I liked was their terrace resturant DREAMERS,Its splendid and so was the food,chef personally took interest in explaining me about the dish I ordered.
Nothing could have been better.
Will visit again.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Baljeet_07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews