We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/02/23
Agoda.com
US$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/02/23
Vio.com
US$46
View deal
Algotels
StayForLong
Booking.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveller rating
221
106
77
34
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
221
106
77
34
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rajpur road comfortable stay prime location an amazing experience parties washroom ms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 478 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2021

Recently stayed with Wife. It's a nice hotel with big types of rooms. Much bigger then i have seen anwhere. Overall stay was good and breakfast options were limited but fresh and nice.
Few peoples stood out from rest as helpful like kunchun and yash who helped us right from check in to our stay.
Yash was even helpful to get us custom salads from restaurant.
Must say what a wonderful and pleasant stay it was.
Occasional hammering, think removations are going on.
Must Visit for best experience

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SnugSnooker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hemant Kochar, General Manager at Hotel Madhuban, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaskar from Hotel Madhuban Dehradun!

Thank you for sparing your precious time to review us. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful & pleasant stay with us. We thank you for highlighting the efforts of our team..Your words of appreciation mean a lot to us. We regret the inconvenience caused due to renovation work during your stay.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back again.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2021

It was amazing ambience with quick n perfect services. Very nice location m view.. awesome food.. clean rooms n friendly staff with a smile always. Must visit place to njoy leisure time. Kids njoy in such ambience so do parents

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Khushikhandelwalbehl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hemant Kochar, General Manager at Hotel Madhuban, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Madhuban Dehradun!

Thanks for your wonderful feedback!
We are delighted to know that you liked the ambience, food, clean & comfortable rooms at our Hotel..It is always a pleasure to meet our guest's expectations. Your words of appreciation mean a lot to us.

Best Regards,
General Manager




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021

We attended a friend's wedding & reception at Madhuban. It's located on the prime Rajpur Road. It has a large parking inside its gates which proved to be convenient.

The daytime wedding was held in the upper lawn which was a nice sunny place to host a winter wedding. There was another event going on in the lower lawn from where strains of the live band performance wafted up to us. Food was served inside & the fare was good.

The evening reception was a combination of indoors & outdoors. Heaters were placed in the garden which made the atmosphere cosy. From the looks of it, it seemed a good hotel.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LetsGoSightseeing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hemant Kochar, General Manager at Hotel Madhuban, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaskar from Hotel Mdhuban Dehradun!

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback.
There is nothing more heartwarming than receiving such encouraging reviews from our Guests. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay at Hotel Madhuban. We as a team work towards providing the best experience to our Guests.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you back.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021 via mobile

It was a pleasant 1 day 1 night stay at the hotel. All the staff where were very courteous and specially Ankit our floor incharge was very helpful. If you are in Dehradun with family or alone this is the place you are looking for.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Batra04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hemant Kochar, General Manager at Hotel Madhuban, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Madhuban Dehradun !

Thanks you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Your words of appeciation, specially for Mr. Ankit, have been conveyed to him. It's our pleasure to learn that our hospitality added value to your stay.

We look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021 via mobile

Awesome experience, clean room. Good staff. Food was nice. Location id in center of city. Checking is easy. Everything is like 5 star hotel. Best things is you get public transportation on road. View is nice

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank manpreetr175
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hemant Kochar, General Manager at Hotel Madhuban, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaskar from Hotel Madhuban Dehradun!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad to know that your stay with us was memorable. At Hotel Madhuban it is our first priority to serve our Guests with our unmatcherd services & hospitality & it's the review of the guests like yours that encourage us to maintain our standard of Excellency. Your words of appreciation mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit at Hotel Madhuban.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews